Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Weed: Ragweed
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway Most Recent
Click to learn more about the Weed: Ragweed
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Friday, Feb 26, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 25, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 24, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 23, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 22, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 19, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 18, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 17, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 16, 20212Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 12, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 11, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 10, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 09, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 08, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 05, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 04, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 03, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 02, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 01, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 29, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 28, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 27, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 26, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 25, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 22, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 21, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 20, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 19, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 15, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 14, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 13, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 12, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 11, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 08, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 07, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 06, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 05, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 04, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 31, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 30, 20202Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 29, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 28, 20200Absent
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us