Pollen and Mold Center
One Year Summary – Tree: Juniper
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway Most Recent
Click to learn more about the Tree: Juniper
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Tuesday, Jul 18, 20230Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jul 17, 20230Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jul 14, 20230Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 13, 20230Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 12, 20230Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 11, 20230Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jul 10, 20230Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jul 07, 20230Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 06, 20230Absent
Green
Wednesday, Jul 05, 20230Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jul 03, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jun 30, 20230Absent
Orange
Thursday, Jun 29, 20230Absent
Orange
Wednesday, Jun 28, 20230Absent
Orange
Tuesday, Jun 27, 20230Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 26, 20230Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 23, 20230Absent
Orange
Thursday, Jun 22, 20230Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 21, 20230Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 20, 20230Absent
Orange
Friday, Jun 16, 20230Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 15, 20230Absent
Orange
Wednesday, Jun 14, 20230Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 13, 20230Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 12, 20230Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 09, 20230Absent
Orange
Thursday, Jun 08, 20230Absent
Orange
Wednesday, Jun 07, 20230Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 06, 20230Absent
Orange
Monday, Jun 05, 20230Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 02, 20232Low
Orange
Thursday, Jun 01, 20230Absent
Orange
Wednesday, May 31, 20230Absent
Orange
Tuesday, May 30, 20230Absent
Orange
Friday, May 26, 20232Low
Yellow
Thursday, May 25, 20232Low
Yellow
Wednesday, May 24, 20230Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, May 23, 20232Low
Yellow
Monday, May 22, 20230Absent
Yellow
Friday, May 19, 20232Low
Yellow
Thursday, May 18, 20230Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, May 17, 20230Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, May 16, 20230Absent
Green
Monday, May 15, 20230Absent
Green
Friday, May 12, 20230Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 11, 20230Absent
Green
Wednesday, May 10, 20230Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, May 09, 20230Absent
Yellow
Monday, May 08, 20230Absent
Yellow
Friday, May 05, 20230Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 04, 20232Low
Yellow
Wednesday, May 03, 20230Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 02, 20230Absent
Green
Monday, May 01, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 28, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 27, 20232Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 26, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 25, 20232Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 24, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 21, 20232Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 20, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 19, 20232Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 18, 20232Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 17, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 14, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 13, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 12, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 11, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 10, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 07, 20237Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 06, 20235Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 05, 20235Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 04, 20234Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 03, 20232Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 31, 20234Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 30, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 29, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 28, 202329Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 27, 202311Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 24, 2023635High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 23, 2023111High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 22, 20232Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 21, 202312Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 20, 20234Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 17, 20234Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 16, 20232Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 15, 20232Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 14, 20232Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 13, 20235Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 10, 20239Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 09, 202391High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 08, 202337Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 07, 20232,076Very High
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 06, 2023330High
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 03, 2023141High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 02, 2023128High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 01, 202359Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 28, 202329Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 27, 20235Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 24, 20235Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023560High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023203High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 21, 20234Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 17, 20232Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 16, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 15, 20235Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 14, 20234Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 13, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 10, 20232Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 09, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 08, 20232Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 07, 202329Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 03, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 02, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 01, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 31, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 30, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 27, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 26, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 25, 20232Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 24, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 23, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 20, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 19, 20232Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 18, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 17, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 13, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 12, 20234Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 11, 20232Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 10, 20234Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 09, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 06, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 05, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 04, 20234Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 03, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 30, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 29, 20224Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 28, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 27, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 23, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 22, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 21, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 20, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 19, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 16, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 15, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 14, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 13, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 12, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 09, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 08, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 07, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 06, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 05, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 02, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 01, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 30, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 29, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 28, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 23, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 22, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 21, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 18, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 17, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 16, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 15, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 14, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 10, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 09, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 08, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 07, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 04, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 03, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 02, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 01, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 31, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 28, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 27, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 26, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 25, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 24, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 21, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 20, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 19, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 18, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 17, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 14, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 13, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 12, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 11, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 10, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 07, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 06, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 05, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 04, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 03, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Sep 30, 20220Absent
Green
Thursday, Sep 29, 20220Absent
Green
Wednesday, Sep 28, 20220Absent
Green
Tuesday, Sep 27, 20220Absent
Green
Monday, Sep 26, 20220Absent
Green
Friday, Sep 23, 20220Absent
Green
Thursday, Sep 22, 20220Absent
Green
Wednesday, Sep 21, 20220Absent
Green
Tuesday, Sep 20, 20220Absent
Yellow
Monday, Sep 19, 20220Absent
Yellow
Friday, Sep 16, 20220Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 15, 20220Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 14, 20220Absent
Green
Tuesday, Sep 13, 20220Absent
Green
Monday, Sep 12, 20220Absent
Green
Friday, Sep 09, 20220Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 08, 20220Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 07, 20220Absent
Green
Tuesday, Sep 06, 20220Absent
Yellow
Friday, Sep 02, 20220Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 01, 20220Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 31, 20220Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 30, 20220Absent
Green
Monday, Aug 29, 20220Absent
Green
Friday, Aug 26, 20220Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 25, 20220Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 24, 20220Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 23, 20220Absent
Yellow
Monday, Aug 22, 20220Absent
Yellow
Friday, Aug 19, 20220Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 18, 20220Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 17, 20220Absent
Green
Tuesday, Aug 16, 20220Absent
Green
Monday, Aug 15, 20220Absent
Yellow
Friday, Aug 12, 20220Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 11, 20220Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 10, 20220Absent
Green
Tuesday, Aug 09, 20220Absent
Green
Monday, Aug 08, 20220Absent
Green
Friday, Aug 05, 20220Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 04, 20220Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 03, 20220Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 02, 20220Absent
Yellow
Monday, Aug 01, 20220Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jul 29, 20220Absent
Green
Thursday, Jul 28, 20220Absent
Green
Wednesday, Jul 27, 20220Absent
Green
Tuesday, Jul 26, 20220Absent
Green
Monday, Jul 25, 20220Absent
Green
Friday, Jul 22, 20220Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 21, 20220Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 20, 20220Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 19, 20220Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jul 18, 20220Absent
Yellow



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us