Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Weed: Ragweed
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway Most Recent
Click to learn more about the Weed: Ragweed
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Tuesday, Jun 21, 20220Absent
Orange
Friday, Jun 17, 20220Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 16, 20220Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 15, 20220Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 14, 20220Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 13, 20220Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 10, 20220Absent
Green
Thursday, Jun 09, 20220Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 08, 20220Absent
Green
Tuesday, Jun 07, 20220Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 06, 20220Absent
Green
Friday, Jun 03, 20220Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 02, 20220Absent
Green
Wednesday, Jun 01, 20220Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 31, 20220Absent
Yellow
Friday, May 27, 20220Absent
Green
Thursday, May 26, 20220Absent
Green
Wednesday, May 25, 20220Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 24, 20220Absent
Green
Monday, May 23, 20220Absent
Green
Friday, May 20, 20220Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 19, 20220Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, May 18, 20220Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, May 17, 20220Absent
Yellow
Monday, May 16, 20220Absent
Green
Friday, May 13, 20220Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 12, 20220Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, May 11, 20220Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, May 10, 20220Absent
Yellow
Monday, May 09, 20220Absent
Yellow
Friday, May 06, 20220Absent
Green
Thursday, May 05, 20220Absent
Green
Wednesday, May 04, 20220Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 03, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, May 02, 20220Absent
Yellow
Friday, Apr 29, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 28, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 27, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 26, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 25, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 22, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 21, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 20, 20220Absent
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us