Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Oak
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway Most Recent
Click to learn more about the Tree: Oak
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021162High
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 12, 202177Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 09, 202123Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 08, 202184Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021253High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 06, 202177Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 05, 202175Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 02, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 01, 20212Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 31, 202123Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 30, 202182Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 29, 20212Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 26, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 25, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 24, 20215Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 23, 202114Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 22, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 19, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 18, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 17, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 16, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 15, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 12, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 11, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 10, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 09, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 08, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 05, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 04, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 03, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 02, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 01, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 26, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 25, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 24, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 23, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 22, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 19, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 18, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 17, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 16, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 12, 20210Absent
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us