Pollen and Mold Center
One Year Summary – Tree: Mulberry
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway Most Recent
Click to learn more about the Tree: Mulberry
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Friday, Jan 07, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 06, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 05, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 04, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 03, 20220Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 30, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 29, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 28, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 27, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 23, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 22, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 21, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 20, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 17, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 16, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 15, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 14, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 13, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 10, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 09, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 08, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 07, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 06, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 03, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 02, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 01, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 30, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 29, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 24, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 23, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 22, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 19, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 18, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 17, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 16, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 15, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 12, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 11, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 10, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 09, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 08, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 05, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 04, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 03, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 02, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 01, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 29, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 28, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 27, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 26, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 25, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 22, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 21, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 20, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 19, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 18, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 15, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 14, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 13, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 12, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 11, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 08, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 07, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 06, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 05, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 04, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 01, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Sep 30, 20210Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 29, 20210Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Sep 28, 20210Absent
Yellow
Monday, Sep 27, 20210Absent
Yellow
Friday, Sep 24, 20210Absent
Green
Thursday, Sep 23, 20210Absent
Green
Wednesday, Sep 22, 20210Absent
Green
Tuesday, Sep 21, 20210Absent
Green
Monday, Sep 20, 20210Absent
Yellow
Friday, Sep 17, 20210Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 16, 20210Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 15, 20210Absent
Green
Tuesday, Sep 14, 20210Absent
Yellow
Monday, Sep 13, 20210Absent
Yellow
Friday, Sep 10, 20210Absent
Green
Thursday, Sep 09, 20210Absent
Green
Wednesday, Sep 08, 20210Absent
Green
Tuesday, Sep 07, 20210Absent
Yellow
Friday, Sep 03, 20210Absent
Green
Thursday, Sep 02, 20210Absent
Green
Wednesday, Sep 01, 20210Absent
Green
Tuesday, Aug 31, 20210Absent
Yellow
Monday, Aug 30, 20210Absent
Green
Friday, Aug 27, 20210Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 26, 20210Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 25, 20210Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 24, 20210Absent
Yellow
Monday, Aug 23, 20210Absent
Yellow
Friday, Aug 20, 20210Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 19, 20210Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 18, 20210Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 17, 20210Absent
Yellow
Monday, Aug 16, 20210Absent
Green
Friday, Aug 13, 20210Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 12, 20210Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 11, 20210Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 10, 20210Absent
Yellow
Monday, Aug 09, 20210Absent
Yellow
Friday, Aug 06, 20210Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 05, 20210Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 04, 20210Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 03, 20210Absent
Green
Monday, Aug 02, 20210Absent
Green
Friday, Jul 30, 20210Absent
Green
Thursday, Jul 29, 20210Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 28, 20210Absent
Orange
Tuesday, Jul 27, 20210Absent
Orange
Monday, Jul 26, 20210Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jul 23, 20210Absent
Orange
Thursday, Jul 22, 20210Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 21, 20210Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 20, 20210Absent
Green
Monday, Jul 19, 20210Absent
Green
Friday, Jul 16, 20210Absent
Green
Thursday, Jul 15, 20210Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 14, 20210Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 13, 20210Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jul 12, 20210Absent
Green
Friday, Jul 09, 20210Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 08, 20210Absent
Green
Wednesday, Jul 07, 20210Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 06, 20210Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jul 02, 20210Absent
Green
Thursday, Jul 01, 20210Absent
Green
Wednesday, Jun 30, 20210Absent
Green
Tuesday, Jun 29, 20210Absent
Green
Monday, Jun 28, 20210Absent
Green
Friday, Jun 25, 20210Absent
Green
Thursday, Jun 24, 20210Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 23, 20212Low
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 22, 20210Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 21, 20210Absent
Green
Thursday, Jun 17, 20210Absent
Orange
Wednesday, Jun 16, 20210Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 15, 20210Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 14, 20210Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 11, 20210Absent
Orange
Thursday, Jun 10, 20210Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 09, 20210Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 08, 20212Low
Green
Monday, Jun 07, 20210Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 04, 20210Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 03, 20212Low
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 02, 20215Low
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 01, 20219Low
Green
Friday, May 28, 20214Low
Green
Thursday, May 27, 202112Low
Green
Wednesday, May 26, 20219Low
Green
Tuesday, May 25, 202134Moderate
Yellow
Monday, May 24, 202130Moderate
Yellow
Friday, May 21, 202132Moderate
Green
Thursday, May 20, 202139Moderate
Green
Wednesday, May 19, 202127Moderate
Green
Tuesday, May 18, 202134Moderate
Green
Monday, May 17, 202178Moderate
Green
Friday, May 14, 202155Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, May 13, 202152Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, May 12, 202187Moderate
Green
Tuesday, May 11, 202177Moderate
Green
Monday, May 10, 202134Moderate
Green
Friday, May 07, 2021100High
Green
Thursday, May 06, 2021103High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, May 05, 202143Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, May 04, 2021244High
Green
Monday, May 03, 202136Moderate
Green
Friday, Apr 30, 2021348High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021296High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021739High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021623High
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 26, 2021237High
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 23, 2021152High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021128High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021125High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021480High
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 19, 2021913High
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 16, 2021498High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021155High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 14, 20211,600Very High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 13, 20212,376Very High
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 12, 2021821High
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 09, 202129Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 08, 202164Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 07, 202139Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 06, 202118Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 05, 202116Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 02, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 01, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 31, 20217Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 30, 20219Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 29, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 26, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 25, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 24, 20212Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 23, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 22, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 19, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 18, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 17, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 16, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 15, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 12, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 11, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 10, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 09, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 08, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 05, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 04, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 03, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 02, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 01, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 26, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 25, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 24, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 23, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 22, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 19, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 18, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 17, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 16, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 12, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 11, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 10, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 09, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 08, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 05, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 04, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 03, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 02, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 01, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 29, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 28, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 27, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 26, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 25, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 22, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 21, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 20, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 19, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 15, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 14, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 13, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 12, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 11, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 08, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 07, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 06, 20210Absent
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us