Pollen and Mold Center
One Year Summary – Mold
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about Mold
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Monday, Sep 26, 202219,243High
Green
Friday, Sep 23, 202217,452High
Green
Thursday, Sep 22, 202235,415High
Green
Wednesday, Sep 21, 202212,385Moderate
Green
Tuesday, Sep 20, 202215,430High
Yellow
Monday, Sep 19, 202215,277High
Yellow
Friday, Sep 16, 202213,332High
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 15, 202211,899Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 14, 202212,283Moderate
Green
Tuesday, Sep 13, 202215,916High
Green
Monday, Sep 12, 202222,493High
Green
Friday, Sep 09, 202221,520High
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 08, 202231,167High
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 07, 202244,525High
Green
Tuesday, Sep 06, 202258,726Very High
Yellow
Friday, Sep 02, 202217,119High
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 01, 202214,586High
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 31, 202223,567High
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 30, 202232,216High
Green
Monday, Aug 29, 202245,497High
Green
Friday, Aug 26, 202224,181High
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 25, 202213,664High
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 24, 202215,942High
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 23, 202216,582High
Yellow
Monday, Aug 22, 202219,652High
Yellow
Friday, Aug 19, 202213,409High
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 18, 202215,123High
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 17, 202217,810High
Green
Tuesday, Aug 16, 202212,539Moderate
Green
Monday, Aug 15, 202212,666Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Aug 12, 202217,324High
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 11, 202226,894High
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 10, 202242,477High
Green
Tuesday, Aug 09, 202223,593High
Green
Monday, Aug 08, 202226,638High
Green
Friday, Aug 05, 202230,988High
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 04, 202230,758High
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 03, 202213,869High
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 02, 202225,947High
Yellow
Monday, Aug 01, 202223,235High
Yellow
Friday, Jul 29, 202240,942High
Green
Thursday, Jul 28, 202240,814High
Green
Wednesday, Jul 27, 202234,315High
Green
Tuesday, Jul 26, 202214,739High
Green
Monday, Jul 25, 202214,304High
Green
Friday, Jul 22, 202210,978Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 21, 202218,040High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 20, 202216,607High
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 19, 202238,972High
Yellow
Monday, Jul 18, 202245,881High
Yellow
Friday, Jul 15, 20229,647Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 14, 202215,379High
Orange
Wednesday, Jul 13, 202218,424High
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 12, 202218,168High
Yellow
Monday, Jul 11, 202217,400High
Yellow
Friday, Jul 08, 202211,873Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 07, 202210,773Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 06, 20229,570Moderate
Green
Tuesday, Jul 05, 202211,873Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Jul 01, 20224,427Low
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 30, 20228,291Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 29, 20225,374Low
Orange
Tuesday, Jun 28, 20225,169Low
Yellow
Monday, Jun 27, 202212,487Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Jun 24, 20227,907Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 23, 202210,491Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 22, 20224,836Low
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 21, 20225,169Low
Orange
Friday, Jun 17, 20224,836Low
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 16, 20222,303Low
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 15, 20224,350Low
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 14, 20226,141Low
Yellow
Monday, Jun 13, 20228,675Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Jun 10, 20229,007Moderate
Green
Thursday, Jun 09, 202232,037High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 08, 20229,596Moderate
Green
Tuesday, Jun 07, 20227,395Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Jun 06, 20227,088Moderate
Green
Friday, Jun 03, 202215,814High
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 02, 202231,628High
Green
Wednesday, Jun 01, 20225,374Low
Green
Tuesday, May 31, 20227,625Moderate
Yellow
Friday, May 27, 202214,893High
Green
Thursday, May 26, 202218,270High
Green
Wednesday, May 25, 20229,033Moderate
Green
Tuesday, May 24, 20228,163Moderate
Green
Monday, May 23, 20228,803Moderate
Green
Friday, May 20, 202243,322High
Yellow
Thursday, May 19, 202234,289High
Yellow
Wednesday, May 18, 202217,503High
Yellow
Tuesday, May 17, 20227,779Moderate
Yellow
Monday, May 16, 202211,822Moderate
Green
Friday, May 13, 20227,318Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, May 12, 20227,370Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, May 11, 20226,423Low
Yellow
Tuesday, May 10, 20225,553Low
Yellow
Monday, May 09, 202217,784High
Yellow
Friday, May 06, 20228,726Moderate
Green
Thursday, May 05, 20226,141Low
Green
Wednesday, May 04, 202218,424High
Green
Tuesday, May 03, 20229,852Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, May 02, 20226,883Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Apr 29, 20223,992Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 28, 20221,279Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 27, 20221,996Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 26, 20225,425Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 25, 20228,342Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 22, 20228,828Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 21, 20223,378Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 20, 20221,228Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 19, 20221,612Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 18, 20222,329Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 15, 20223,199Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 14, 20225,067Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 13, 20226,167Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 12, 20222,661Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 11, 20221,791Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 08, 2022844Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 07, 20222,047Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 06, 20223,173Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 05, 20222,917Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 04, 2022896Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 01, 2022716Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 31, 20224,964Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 30, 20221,356Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 29, 20221,970Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 28, 2022409Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 25, 20221,868Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 24, 20223,429Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 23, 202212,590Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 22, 20223,762Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 21, 2022998Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 18, 2022972Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 17, 2022844Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022844Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022384Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 14, 2022742Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 11, 2022947Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 10, 20221,254Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 09, 2022614Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 08, 2022307Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 07, 20221,663Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 04, 2022409Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 03, 2022537Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 02, 20221,075Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 01, 2022614Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 28, 2022358Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 25, 2022179Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022409Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 23, 20221,331Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022947Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 18, 2022768Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 17, 20226,602Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 16, 20221,331Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022640Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 14, 2022921Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 11, 2022435Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 10, 20221,024Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 09, 2022896Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 08, 2022281Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 07, 2022512Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 04, 20220No Data
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 03, 20220No Data
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 02, 20220No Data
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 01, 20221,151Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 31, 2022537Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 28, 2022512Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022384Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022256Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022691Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 24, 20220No Data
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 21, 2022614Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022409Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 19, 20221,842Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022665Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 14, 20221,151Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 13, 20222,047Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 12, 20221,075Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022614Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 10, 2022435Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 07, 2022793Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 06, 20221,689Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 05, 20221,382Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 04, 2022716Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 03, 2022640Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 30, 20213,531Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 29, 20216,295Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 28, 20215,322Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 27, 20216,346Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 23, 2021921Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 22, 20211,228Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 21, 20212,968Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 20, 20211,254Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 17, 20211,842Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 16, 20215,297Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 15, 202110,287Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 14, 20214,043Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 13, 20211,970Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 10, 20212,892Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 09, 20211,407Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 08, 20211,561Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 07, 2021870Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 06, 20216,448Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 03, 20212,226Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 02, 20211,612Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 01, 20211,433Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 30, 20212,584Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 29, 2021972Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 24, 20212,124Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 23, 20211,049Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 22, 20213,787Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 19, 20213,301Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 18, 20216,397Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 17, 20214,836Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 16, 20213,736Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 15, 20213,454Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 12, 20212,738Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 11, 20210No Data
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 10, 20218,316Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 09, 20214,478Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 08, 20217,600Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 05, 20214,785Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 04, 20214,580Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 03, 20214,504Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 02, 20216,883Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 01, 202115,225High
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 29, 20219,289Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 28, 202110,082Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 27, 20216,832Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 26, 20218,368Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 25, 202118,654High
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 22, 20217,088Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 21, 202111,924Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 20, 20217,702Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 19, 20217,242Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 18, 20217,139Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 15, 202118,347High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 14, 202114,483High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 13, 202126,766High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 12, 202127,969High
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 11, 202138,127High
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 08, 202127,431High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 07, 202133,163High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 06, 202170,830Very High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 05, 202145,778High
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 04, 202144,857High
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 01, 202112,692Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Sep 30, 202113,204High
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 29, 20219,212Moderate
Yellow
Tuesday, Sep 28, 20216,858Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Sep 27, 202111,515Moderate
Yellow



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us