Pollen and Mold Center
One Year Summary – Mold
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about Mold
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Friday, May 22, 202025,538High
Yellow
Thursday, May 21, 202028,711High
Green
Wednesday, May 20, 202015,891High
Green
Tuesday, May 19, 202014,407High
Green
Monday, May 18, 202036,771High
Green
Friday, May 15, 202014,560High
Green
Thursday, May 14, 202019,243High
Green
Wednesday, May 13, 20203,224Low
Green
Tuesday, May 12, 20202,149Low
Green
Monday, May 11, 20202,380Low
Green
Friday, May 08, 20203,762Low
Green
Thursday, May 07, 20206,551Moderate
Green
Wednesday, May 06, 202011,361Moderate
Green
Tuesday, May 05, 20208,675Moderate
Green
Monday, May 04, 20208,956Moderate
Green
Friday, May 01, 20204,964Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 30, 20206,960Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 29, 202010,312Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 28, 20207,728Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 27, 20205,425Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 24, 202012,948Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 23, 20202,584Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 22, 20201,024Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020819Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 20, 20201,638Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 17, 20201,203Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020691Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020486Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 14, 20201,151Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 13, 202010,210Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 10, 20202,098Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 09, 20203,864Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 08, 20206,218Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 07, 20203,685Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 06, 20202,508Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 03, 20202,226Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 02, 20201,228Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 01, 20201,151Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 31, 20201,305Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 30, 20202,508Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 27, 20209,698Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 26, 20204,248Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 25, 20203,147Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 24, 20201,766Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 23, 20203,045Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 20, 202019,038High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 19, 20207,523Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 18, 20203,429Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 17, 20201,945Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 16, 2020793Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 13, 20205,450Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 12, 20202,943Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 11, 20202,201Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 10, 20207,421Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 09, 20201,126Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 06, 2020589Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020742Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 04, 20201,714Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 03, 20202,508Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 02, 20202,124Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 28, 2020358Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020409Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020947Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 25, 20201,587Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 24, 20201,714Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 21, 2020358Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020972Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 19, 20201,356Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 18, 20206,013Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 14, 2020589Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020742Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020921Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 11, 20201,254Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 10, 20202,124Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 07, 2020256Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020384Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 05, 20201,228Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 04, 20202,738Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 03, 20201,945Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 31, 20202,277Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020512Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020409Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020435Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 27, 2020742Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 24, 2020409Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020614Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020409Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020358Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 17, 2020793Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 16, 20205,041Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 15, 20204,120Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 14, 20203,864Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 13, 2020870Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 10, 20203,327Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 09, 20201,024Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 08, 20201,254Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 07, 20201,356Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 06, 20201,228Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 03, 20203,608Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 02, 20201,587Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019742Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 30, 201921,008High
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 27, 20193,480Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 26, 20194,708Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 24, 20191,126Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 23, 20191,356Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 20, 20191,177Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019819Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019384Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019384Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 16, 2019435Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 13, 20192,303Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 12, 20193,019Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019742Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 10, 20192,815Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 09, 20195,195Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 06, 20193,608Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 05, 20191,254Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 04, 20193,173Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 03, 20191,689Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 02, 20191,433Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 27, 201910,875Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 26, 20195,655Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 25, 20194,273Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 22, 20196,807Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 21, 20195,655Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 20, 20193,966Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 19, 20192,610Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 18, 20193,045Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 15, 20192,329Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019691Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 13, 20191,126Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 12, 20191,894Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 08, 20194,862Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 07, 20197,037Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 06, 20195,502Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 05, 20196,832Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 04, 20193,250Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 01, 20192,661Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 31, 20191,484Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 30, 20193,480Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 29, 20199,545Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 28, 201910,798Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 25, 20198,060Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 24, 20196,295Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 23, 20195,271Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 22, 201910,466Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 21, 20199,621Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 18, 20195,041Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 17, 20194,632Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 16, 20197,503Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 15, 20195,757Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 14, 20194,887Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 11, 201920,087High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 10, 201914,074High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 09, 201910,466Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 08, 20198,521Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 07, 201925,563High
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 04, 201934,187High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 03, 201911,259Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 02, 201911,796Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 01, 201916,914High
Not Mon*
Monday, Sep 30, 201916,889High
Green
Friday, Sep 27, 201920,318High
Green
Thursday, Sep 26, 201922,646High
Green
Wednesday, Sep 25, 201922,800High
Green
Tuesday, Sep 24, 201934,929High
Green
Monday, Sep 23, 201941,147High
Green
Friday, Sep 20, 201919,422High
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 19, 201921,367High
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 18, 201919,780High
Yellow
Tuesday, Sep 17, 201924,898High
Yellow
Monday, Sep 16, 20198,905Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Sep 13, 201913,050High
Green
Thursday, Sep 12, 201915,891High
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 11, 201918,603High
Yellow
Tuesday, Sep 10, 201921,878High
Yellow
Monday, Sep 09, 201943,296High
Yellow
Friday, Sep 06, 201919,217High
Green
Thursday, Sep 05, 201935,210High
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 04, 201924,744High
Green
Tuesday, Sep 03, 201926,075High
Yellow
Friday, Aug 30, 201922,390High
Green
Thursday, Aug 29, 201921,008High
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 28, 201932,191High
Green
Tuesday, Aug 27, 201922,569High
Green
Monday, Aug 26, 201941,966High
Green
Friday, Aug 23, 201945,702High
Green
Thursday, Aug 22, 201925,410High
Green
Wednesday, Aug 21, 201920,522High
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 20, 201915,712High
Yellow
Monday, Aug 19, 201924,105High
Yellow
Friday, Aug 16, 201915,123High
Green
Thursday, Aug 15, 201927,764High
Green
Wednesday, Aug 14, 201927,534High
Green
Tuesday, Aug 13, 201913,357High
Green
Monday, Aug 12, 201913,562High
Yellow
Friday, Aug 09, 201914,151High
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 08, 201915,328High
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 07, 201923,772High
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 06, 201910,568Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Aug 05, 201913,613High
Orange
Friday, Aug 02, 20198,188Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 01, 201913,664High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 31, 201925,486High
Green
Tuesday, Jul 30, 201922,058High
Green
Monday, Jul 29, 20199,212Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Jul 26, 20198,598Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 25, 201913,716High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 24, 20198,214Moderate
Green
Tuesday, Jul 23, 201913,485High
Green
Monday, Jul 22, 201915,021High
Green
Friday, Jul 19, 201917,426High
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 18, 201935,696High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 17, 201930,067High
Orange
Tuesday, Jul 16, 201932,421High
Green
Monday, Jul 15, 20196,116Low
Green
Friday, Jul 12, 201910,133Moderate
Orange
Thursday, Jul 11, 201920,190High
Green
Wednesday, Jul 10, 201913,306High
Orange
Tuesday, Jul 09, 201911,157Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Jul 08, 201921,213High
Yellow
Friday, Jul 05, 201949,796High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 03, 201919,985High
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 02, 201911,233Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Jul 01, 20190No Data
Yellow
Friday, Jun 28, 201918,961High
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 27, 201949,182High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 26, 201915,993High
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 25, 201924,975High
Yellow
Monday, Jun 24, 201929,043High
Green
Friday, Jun 21, 201913,281High
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 20, 201914,176High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 19, 201913,178High
Green
Tuesday, Jun 18, 201922,134High
Green
Monday, Jun 17, 201917,298High
Green
Friday, Jun 14, 201912,206Moderate
Green
Thursday, Jun 13, 201928,404High
Green
Wednesday, Jun 12, 20196,372Low
Green
Tuesday, Jun 11, 20199,058Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Jun 10, 20198,060Moderate
Green
Friday, Jun 07, 201924,591High
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 06, 201945,855High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 05, 201919,627High
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 04, 20198,623Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Jun 03, 201926,817High
Green
Friday, May 31, 201917,554High
Yellow
Thursday, May 30, 201941,198High
Green
Wednesday, May 29, 201915,686High
Yellow
Tuesday, May 28, 20197,344Moderate
Yellow
Friday, May 24, 201918,450High
Yellow
Thursday, May 23, 201917,963High
Yellow
Wednesday, May 22, 201929,095High
Yellow
Tuesday, May 21, 201910,543Moderate
Yellow



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us