Pollen and Mold Center
One Year Summary – Mold
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about Mold
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Thursday, Jul 18, 202430,118High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 17, 202466,173Very High
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 16, 202413,281High
Yellow
Monday, Jul 15, 202416,658High
Yellow
Friday, Jul 12, 202429,657High
Orange
Thursday, Jul 11, 202435,287High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 10, 202450,564Very High
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 09, 202437,846High
Green
Monday, Jul 08, 202422,902High
Yellow
Friday, Jul 05, 202427,764High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 03, 202410,671Moderate
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 02, 20246,218Low
Yellow
Monday, Jul 01, 20247,267Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Jun 28, 202420,727High
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 27, 202439,842High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 26, 202423,823High
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 25, 202410,850Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Jun 24, 202413,076High
Yellow
Friday, Jun 21, 20249,186Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 20, 202412,129Moderate
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 18, 20248,700Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Jun 17, 20246,065Low
Yellow
Friday, Jun 14, 202411,182Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 13, 20246,653Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 12, 20245,885Low
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 11, 20247,088Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Jun 10, 20243,403Low
Green
Friday, Jun 07, 20247,881Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 06, 202416,326High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 05, 202414,688High
Green
Tuesday, Jun 04, 202416,812High
Yellow
Monday, Jun 03, 202410,491Moderate
Yellow
Friday, May 31, 20243,787Low
Yellow
Thursday, May 30, 20247,472Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, May 29, 202410,005Moderate
Green
Tuesday, May 28, 202426,075High
Green
Friday, May 24, 202431,014High
Green
Thursday, May 23, 202425,256High
Yellow
Wednesday, May 22, 202435,031High
Yellow
Tuesday, May 21, 202414,739High
Yellow
Monday, May 20, 202416,556High
Yellow
Friday, May 17, 202430,451High
Yellow
Thursday, May 16, 202430,707High
Yellow
Wednesday, May 15, 202443,143High
Yellow
Tuesday, May 14, 202418,577High
Green
Monday, May 13, 20245,630Low
Yellow
Friday, May 10, 202419,831High
Green
Thursday, May 09, 202424,770High
Green
Wednesday, May 08, 202422,109High
Green
Tuesday, May 07, 202426,203High
Green
Monday, May 06, 202413,460High
Yellow
Friday, May 03, 202421,162High
Green
Thursday, May 02, 202418,757High
Green
Wednesday, May 01, 202433,777High
Yellow
Tuesday, Apr 30, 202432,319High
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 29, 202417,989High
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 26, 20244,299Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 25, 20247,395Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 24, 20244,222Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 23, 20241,638Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 22, 2024640Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 19, 202414,560High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 18, 20246,935Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 17, 20247,651Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 16, 20246,858Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 15, 20244,708Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 12, 20244,990Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 11, 20242,866Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 10, 20241,561Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 09, 20242,559Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 08, 20242,175Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 05, 20242,175Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 04, 20241,612Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 03, 20249,161Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 02, 20248,444Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 01, 20241,766Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 29, 20241,587Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 28, 20242,149Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 27, 20241,331Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 26, 20246,295Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 25, 2024512Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 22, 2024486Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 21, 20241,279Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 20, 20241,254Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 19, 20241,996Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 18, 2024947Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 15, 202412,359Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 14, 20243,966Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 13, 20243,352Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 12, 20241,203Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 11, 20241,024Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 08, 20249,877Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 07, 2024896Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 06, 20247,856Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 05, 20243,122Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 04, 20242,431Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 01, 20241,510Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 29, 2024537Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 28, 20242,073Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 27, 20241,638Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 26, 20241,049Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 23, 20241,151Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 22, 20242,764Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 21, 20241,100Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024614Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 16, 2024998Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 15, 20241,791Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024716Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024793Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 12, 2024461Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 09, 20243,327Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 08, 20241,484Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 07, 20241,254Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 06, 2024998Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 05, 20243,659Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 02, 20241,305Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 01, 2024870Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 31, 20241,151Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 30, 20241,382Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 29, 20240No Data
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 26, 20243,838Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 25, 20241,740Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 24, 20243,992Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 23, 20241,817Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 22, 2024230Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 19, 20240No Data
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 18, 20241,919Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 17, 20241,894Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 16, 20241,305Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 12, 20242,840Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 11, 20241,151Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024537Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 09, 20242,252Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 08, 20241,612Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 05, 20241,714Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 04, 2024589Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 03, 2024896Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 02, 20241,305Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 29, 20231,484Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 28, 20234,657Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 27, 20232,098Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 26, 20237,395Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 22, 20234,069Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 21, 20234,145Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 20, 20231,842Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 19, 20231,945Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 18, 20232,559Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 15, 20232,047Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 14, 20231,561Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 13, 20231,484Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 12, 20231,203Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 11, 20231,075Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 08, 20234,043Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 07, 20232,431Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 06, 20231,459Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 05, 20231,996Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 04, 20232,201Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 01, 20232,124Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 30, 20232,201Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 29, 20231,049Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 28, 20231,433Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 27, 20232,687Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 22, 20234,017Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 21, 20237,165Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 20, 20233,096Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 17, 20234,606Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 16, 20235,374Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 15, 20233,378Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 14, 20232,994Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 13, 20236,141Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 09, 202315,174High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 08, 20239,289Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 07, 20237,651Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 06, 202311,796Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 03, 20237,037Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 02, 20237,446Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 01, 202314,790High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 31, 20234,120Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 30, 20237,805Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 27, 20239,545Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 26, 202311,771Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 25, 202310,236Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 24, 20238,751Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 23, 202310,440Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 20, 20237,293Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 19, 20235,220Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 18, 202313,511High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 17, 202312,001Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 16, 202319,831High
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 13, 20238,547Moderate
Green
Thursday, Oct 12, 202315,123High
Green
Wednesday, Oct 11, 202311,310Moderate
Green
Tuesday, Oct 10, 202312,078Moderate
Green
Monday, Oct 09, 20236,372Low
Green
Friday, Oct 06, 202342,298High
Green
Thursday, Oct 05, 202314,765High
Green
Wednesday, Oct 04, 202312,385Moderate
Green
Tuesday, Oct 03, 202333,598High
Yellow
Monday, Oct 02, 202342,426High
Yellow
Friday, Sep 29, 202358,829Very High
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 28, 202336,669High
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 27, 202334,468High
Yellow
Tuesday, Sep 26, 202327,892High
Yellow
Monday, Sep 25, 202312,897Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Sep 22, 202326,203High
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 21, 202316,095High
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 20, 202315,609High
Yellow
Tuesday, Sep 19, 20238,572Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Sep 18, 202318,373High
Yellow
Friday, Sep 15, 202320,190High
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 14, 202324,489High
Green
Wednesday, Sep 13, 202342,452High
Green
Tuesday, Sep 12, 202325,179High
Green
Monday, Sep 11, 202313,844High
Yellow
Friday, Sep 08, 20238,726Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 07, 20238,444Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 06, 202319,268High
Green
Tuesday, Sep 05, 202333,445High
Yellow
Friday, Sep 01, 202310,952Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 31, 202314,995High
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 30, 202316,786High
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 29, 202322,646High
Yellow
Monday, Aug 28, 202335,261High
Yellow
Friday, Aug 25, 202312,897Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 24, 202312,948Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 23, 202314,560High
Orange
Tuesday, Aug 22, 202319,268High
Orange
Monday, Aug 21, 202318,015High
Orange
Friday, Aug 18, 202323,056High
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 17, 202313,818High
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 16, 202318,757High
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 15, 202331,705High
Green
Monday, Aug 14, 202340,047High
Green
Friday, Aug 11, 202320,983High
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 10, 202333,214High
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 09, 202321,623High
Green
Tuesday, Aug 08, 202325,768High
Yellow
Monday, Aug 07, 202315,149High
Green
Friday, Aug 04, 202325,154High
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 03, 202328,839High
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 02, 202312,999Moderate
Green
Tuesday, Aug 01, 202310,287Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Jul 31, 202317,707High
Yellow
Friday, Jul 28, 20237,677Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 27, 202313,767High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 26, 202317,554High
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 25, 202320,906High
Yellow
Monday, Jul 24, 202316,044High
Yellow
Friday, Jul 21, 202328,378High
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 20, 202319,729High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 19, 202319,473High
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 18, 20237,421Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Jul 17, 202331,705High
Yellow



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us