Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Weed: Lambsquarter
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Weed: Lambsquarter
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Friday, Jul 30, 20210Absent
Green
Thursday, Jul 29, 20214Low
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 28, 20210Absent
Orange
Tuesday, Jul 27, 20210Absent
Orange
Monday, Jul 26, 20210Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jul 23, 20210Absent
Orange
Thursday, Jul 22, 20210Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 21, 20210Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 20, 20210Absent
Green
Monday, Jul 19, 20210Absent
Green
Friday, Jul 16, 20210Absent
Green
Thursday, Jul 15, 20210Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 14, 20210Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 13, 20210Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jul 12, 20210Absent
Green
Friday, Jul 09, 20210Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 08, 20210Absent
Green
Wednesday, Jul 07, 20210Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 06, 20210Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jul 02, 20210Absent
Green
Thursday, Jul 01, 20210Absent
Green
Wednesday, Jun 30, 20210Absent
Green
Tuesday, Jun 29, 20210Absent
Green
Monday, Jun 28, 20210Absent
Green
Friday, Jun 25, 20210Absent
Green
Thursday, Jun 24, 20210Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 23, 20210Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 22, 20210Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 21, 20210Absent
Green
Thursday, Jun 17, 20210Absent
Orange
Wednesday, Jun 16, 20210Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 15, 20210Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 14, 20210Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 11, 20210Absent
Orange
Thursday, Jun 10, 20210Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 09, 20210Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 08, 20210Absent
Green
Monday, Jun 07, 20210Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 04, 20210Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 03, 20210Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 02, 20210Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 01, 20210Absent
Green



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us