Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Weed: Goldenrod
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Weed: Goldenrod
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Friday, Jul 12, 20240Absent
Orange
Thursday, Jul 11, 20240Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 10, 20240Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 09, 20240Absent
Green
Monday, Jul 08, 20240Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jul 05, 20240Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 03, 20240Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 02, 20240Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jul 01, 20240Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 28, 20240Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 27, 20240Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 26, 20240Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 25, 20240Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 24, 20240Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 21, 20240Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 20, 20240Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 18, 20240Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 17, 20240Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 14, 20240Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 13, 20240Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 12, 20240Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 11, 20240Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 10, 20240Absent
Green
Friday, Jun 07, 20240Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 06, 20240Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 05, 20240Absent
Green
Tuesday, Jun 04, 20240Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 03, 20240Absent
Yellow
Friday, May 31, 20240Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 30, 20240Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, May 29, 20240Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 28, 20240Absent
Green
Friday, May 24, 20240Absent
Green
Thursday, May 23, 20240Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, May 22, 20240Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, May 21, 20240Absent
Yellow
Monday, May 20, 20240Absent
Yellow
Friday, May 17, 20240Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 16, 20240Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, May 15, 20240Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, May 14, 20240Absent
Green
Monday, May 13, 20240Absent
Yellow



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us