Pollen and Mold Center
Summer Air Quality Summary for 2022
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

This page summarizes air quality reports for days monitored (mid-May to mid-September) in 2022.
Click on a date to see our full pollen and mold report for that date.
Select Other Summers on Record:

May
 
Mon, May 2, 2022
Yellow
Tue, May 3, 2022
Not Mon*
Wed, May 4, 2022
Green
Thu, May 5, 2022
Green
Fri, May 6, 2022
Green
Mon, May 9, 2022
Yellow
Tue, May 10, 2022
Yellow
Wed, May 11, 2022
Yellow
Thu, May 12, 2022
Yellow
Fri, May 13, 2022
Yellow
Mon, May 16, 2022
Green
Tue, May 17, 2022
Yellow
Wed, May 18, 2022
Yellow
Thu, May 19, 2022
Yellow
Fri, May 20, 2022
Yellow
Mon, May 23, 2022
Green
Tue, May 24, 2022
Green
Wed, May 25, 2022
Green
Thu, May 26, 2022
Green
Fri, May 27, 2022
Green
Tue, May 31, 2022
Yellow
 
June
 
Wed, June 1, 2022
Green
Thu, June 2, 2022
Green
Fri, June 3, 2022
Yellow
Mon, June 6, 2022
Green
Tue, June 7, 2022
Yellow
Wed, June 8, 2022
Green
Thu, June 9, 2022
Yellow
Fri, June 10, 2022
Green
Mon, June 13, 2022
Yellow
Tue, June 14, 2022
Yellow
Wed, June 15, 2022
Yellow
Thu, June 16, 2022
Yellow
Fri, June 17, 2022
Yellow
Tue, June 21, 2022
Orange
Wed, June 22, 2022
Yellow
Thu, June 23, 2022
Yellow
Fri, June 24, 2022
Yellow
Mon, June 27, 2022
Yellow
Tue, June 28, 2022
Yellow
Wed, June 29, 2022
Orange
Thu, June 30, 2022
Yellow
 
July
 
Fri, July 1, 2022
Yellow
Tue, July 5, 2022
Yellow
Wed, July 6, 2022
Green
Thu, July 7, 2022
Yellow
Fri, July 8, 2022
Yellow
Mon, July 11, 2022
Yellow
Tue, July 12, 2022
Yellow
Wed, July 13, 2022
Yellow
Thu, July 14, 2022
Orange
Fri, July 15, 2022
Yellow
Mon, July 18, 2022
Yellow
Tue, July 19, 2022
Yellow
Wed, July 20, 2022
Yellow
Thu, July 21, 2022
Yellow
Fri, July 22, 2022
Yellow
Mon, July 25, 2022
Green
Tue, July 26, 2022
Green
Wed, July 27, 2022
Green
Thu, July 28, 2022
Green
Fri, July 29, 2022
Green
 
August
 
Mon, August 1, 2022
Yellow
Tue, August 2, 2022
Yellow
Wed, August 3, 2022
Yellow
Thu, August 4, 2022
Yellow
Fri, August 5, 2022
Yellow
Mon, August 8, 2022
Green
Tue, August 9, 2022
Green
Wed, August 10, 2022
Green
Thu, August 11, 2022
Yellow
Fri, August 12, 2022
Yellow
Mon, August 15, 2022
Yellow
Tue, August 16, 2022
Green
Wed, August 17, 2022
Green
Thu, August 18, 2022
Yellow
Fri, August 19, 2022
Yellow
Mon, August 22, 2022
Yellow
Tue, August 23, 2022
Yellow
Wed, August 24, 2022
Yellow
Thu, August 25, 2022
Yellow
Fri, August 26, 2022
Yellow
Mon, August 29, 2022
Green
Tue, August 30, 2022
Green
Wed, August 31, 2022
Yellow
 
September
 
Thu, September 1, 2022
Yellow
Fri, September 2, 2022
Yellow
Tue, September 6, 2022
Yellow
Wed, September 7, 2022
Green
Thu, September 8, 2022
Yellow
Fri, September 9, 2022
Yellow
Mon, September 12, 2022
Green
Tue, September 13, 2022
Green
Wed, September 14, 2022
Green
Thu, September 15, 2022
Yellow
Fri, September 16, 2022
Yellow
Mon, September 19, 2022
Yellow
Tue, September 20, 2022
Yellow
Wed, September 21, 2022
Green
Thu, September 22, 2022
Green
Fri, September 23, 2022
Green
Mon, September 26, 2022
Green
 
What do these colors mean?
Green
Yellow
Orange
Red
Purple
*Not Monitored – Air Quality data is not recorded
from Mid-September to Mid-May.



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us