Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Weed: Nettle
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway Most Recent
Click to learn more about the Weed: Nettle
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Thursday, Oct 11, 20184Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 10, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 09, 20182Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 08, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 05, 20182Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 04, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 03, 20187Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 02, 20182Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 01, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Sep 28, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Sep 27, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Sep 26, 20182Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Sep 25, 20182Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Sep 24, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Sep 21, 20180Absent
Green
Thursday, Sep 20, 20182Low
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 19, 20182Low
Yellow
Tuesday, Sep 18, 20184Low
Orange
Monday, Sep 17, 20182Low
Yellow
Friday, Sep 14, 201812Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 13, 201816Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 12, 20185Low
Yellow
Tuesday, Sep 11, 20185Low
Yellow
Monday, Sep 10, 20185Low
Green
Friday, Sep 07, 20182Low
Green
Thursday, Sep 06, 20185Low
Green
Wednesday, Sep 05, 201811Moderate
Green
Tuesday, Sep 04, 20182Low
Yellow
Friday, Aug 31, 201834Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 30, 201812Moderate
Green
Wednesday, Aug 29, 201811Moderate
Green
Tuesday, Aug 28, 201814Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Aug 27, 20189Low
Yellow
Friday, Aug 24, 201820Moderate
Green
Thursday, Aug 23, 201839Moderate
Green
Wednesday, Aug 22, 201864High
Green
Tuesday, Aug 21, 20180Absent
Green
Monday, Aug 20, 20185Low
Green
Friday, Aug 17, 201814Moderate
Green
Thursday, Aug 16, 20182Low
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 15, 20184Low
Green
Tuesday, Aug 14, 201827Moderate
Green
Monday, Aug 13, 201829Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Aug 10, 20189Low
Yellow



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us