Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Weed: Plantain
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway Most Recent
Click to learn more about the Weed: Plantain
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Wednesday, Jan 13, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 12, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 11, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 08, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 07, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 06, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 05, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 04, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 31, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 30, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 29, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 28, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 24, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 23, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 22, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 21, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 18, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 17, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 16, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 15, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 14, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 11, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 10, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 09, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 08, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 07, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 04, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 03, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 02, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 01, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 30, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 25, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 24, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 23, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 20, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 19, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 18, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 17, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 16, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 13, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 12, 20200Absent
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us