Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Weed: Wormwood
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Weed: Wormwood
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Thursday, May 23, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, May 22, 20190Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, May 21, 20190Absent
Yellow
Monday, May 20, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, May 17, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 16, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, May 15, 20190Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 14, 20190Absent
Green
Monday, May 13, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, May 10, 20190Absent
Green
Thursday, May 09, 20190Absent
Green
Wednesday, May 08, 20190Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 07, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, May 06, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, May 03, 20190Absent
Green
Thursday, May 02, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, May 01, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 30, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 29, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 26, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 25, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 24, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 23, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 22, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 19, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 18, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 17, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 16, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 15, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 12, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 11, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 10, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 09, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 08, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 05, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 04, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 03, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 02, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 01, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 29, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 28, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 27, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 26, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 25, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 22, 20190Absent
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us