Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Willow
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Willow
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Friday, May 24, 20192Low
Yellow
Thursday, May 23, 20195Low
Yellow
Wednesday, May 22, 20190Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, May 21, 201918Moderate
Yellow
Monday, May 20, 20194Low
Green
Friday, May 17, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 16, 20192Low
Yellow
Wednesday, May 15, 20194Low
Green
Tuesday, May 14, 20199Low
Green
Monday, May 13, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, May 10, 201920Moderate
Green
Thursday, May 09, 201923Moderate
Green
Wednesday, May 08, 20192Low
Green
Tuesday, May 07, 20194Low
Not Mon*
Monday, May 06, 201918Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, May 03, 20192Low
Green
Thursday, May 02, 20199Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, May 01, 20199Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 30, 201987Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 29, 201916Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 26, 201937Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 25, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 24, 201980Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019177High
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 22, 2019187High
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 19, 2019121High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 18, 201925Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019433High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 16, 201964Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 15, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 12, 2019111High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 11, 201921Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 10, 20197Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 09, 201923Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 08, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 05, 20197Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 04, 20194Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 03, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 02, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 01, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 29, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 28, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 27, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 26, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 25, 20190Absent
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us