Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Willow
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Willow
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Monday, Jul 13, 20200Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jul 10, 20200Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 09, 20200Absent
Orange
Wednesday, Jul 08, 20200Absent
Orange
Tuesday, Jul 07, 20200Absent
Orange
Monday, Jul 06, 20200Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 02, 20200Absent
Green
Wednesday, Jul 01, 20200Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 30, 20200Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 29, 20200Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 26, 20200Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 25, 20200Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 24, 20200Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 23, 20200Absent
Green
Monday, Jun 22, 20200Absent
Green
Thursday, Jun 18, 20200Absent
Orange
Wednesday, Jun 17, 20200Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 16, 20200Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 15, 20200Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 12, 20200Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 11, 20202Low
Green
Wednesday, Jun 10, 20200Absent
Green
Tuesday, Jun 09, 20205Low
Green
Monday, Jun 08, 20200Absent
Orange
Friday, Jun 05, 20205Low
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 04, 20204Low
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 03, 20205Low
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 02, 202012Low
Yellow
Monday, Jun 01, 20204Low
Yellow
Friday, May 29, 202021Moderate
Green
Thursday, May 28, 20200Absent
Green
Wednesday, May 27, 20204Low
Green
Tuesday, May 26, 20202Low
Green
Friday, May 22, 20202Low
Yellow
Thursday, May 21, 20207Low
Green
Wednesday, May 20, 20207Low
Green
Tuesday, May 19, 20202Low
Green
Monday, May 18, 20205Low
Green
Friday, May 15, 20202Low
Green
Thursday, May 14, 20202Low
Green
Wednesday, May 13, 20200Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 12, 20205Low
Green



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us