Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Sweetgum
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Sweetgum
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Friday, May 25, 20180Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 24, 20180Absent
Orange
Wednesday, May 23, 20180Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, May 22, 20180Absent
Yellow
Monday, May 21, 20180Absent
Green
Friday, May 18, 20180Absent
Green
Thursday, May 17, 20180Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, May 16, 20180Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 15, 20180Absent
Yellow
Monday, May 14, 20180Absent
Yellow
Friday, May 11, 20180Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 10, 20182Low
Yellow
Wednesday, May 09, 20182Low
Green
Tuesday, May 08, 20184Low
Yellow
Monday, May 07, 20182Low
Green
Friday, May 04, 201820Moderate
Green
Thursday, May 03, 201862Moderate
Green
Wednesday, May 02, 201829Moderate
Yellow
Tuesday, May 01, 201823Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Apr 30, 20185Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 27, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 26, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 25, 20182Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 24, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 23, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 20, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 19, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 18, 20184Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 17, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 16, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 13, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 12, 20182Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 11, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 10, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 09, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 06, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 05, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 04, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 03, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 02, 20182Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 30, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 29, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 28, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 27, 20182Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 26, 20180Absent
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us