Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Sweetgum
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Sweetgum
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Tuesday, Feb 27, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 26, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 23, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 22, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 21, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 20, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 16, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 15, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 14, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 13, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 12, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 09, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 08, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 07, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 06, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 05, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 02, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 01, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 31, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 30, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 29, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 26, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 25, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 24, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 23, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 22, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 19, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 18, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 17, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 16, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 12, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 11, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 10, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 09, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 08, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 05, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 04, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 03, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 02, 20240Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 29, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 28, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 27, 20230Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 26, 20230Absent
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us