Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Mold
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about Mold
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Friday, Sep 21, 201827,150High
Green
Thursday, Sep 20, 201838,921High
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 19, 201844,320High
Yellow
Tuesday, Sep 18, 201825,051High
Orange
Monday, Sep 17, 201829,555High
Yellow
Friday, Sep 14, 201829,376High
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 13, 201827,354High
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 12, 201822,339High
Yellow
Tuesday, Sep 11, 201830,860High
Yellow
Monday, Sep 10, 201843,475High
Green
Friday, Sep 07, 201835,159High
Green
Thursday, Sep 06, 201823,235High
Green
Wednesday, Sep 05, 201822,390High
Green
Tuesday, Sep 04, 201821,802High
Yellow
Friday, Aug 31, 201832,882High
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 30, 201849,719High
Green
Wednesday, Aug 29, 201817,861High
Green
Tuesday, Aug 28, 201824,898High
Yellow
Monday, Aug 27, 201823,235High
Yellow
Friday, Aug 24, 201819,243High
Green
Thursday, Aug 23, 201826,254High
Green
Wednesday, Aug 22, 201839,484High
Green
Tuesday, Aug 21, 201835,364High
Green
Monday, Aug 20, 201828,890High
Green
Friday, Aug 17, 201844,525High
Green
Thursday, Aug 16, 201856,730Very High
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 15, 201824,258High
Green
Tuesday, Aug 14, 201817,912High
Green
Monday, Aug 13, 201831,398High
Yellow
Friday, Aug 10, 201818,885High
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 09, 201832,523High
Orange
Wednesday, Aug 08, 201856,628Very High
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 07, 201813,153High
Green
Monday, Aug 06, 201813,127High
Yellow
Friday, Aug 03, 201830,067High
Orange
Thursday, Aug 02, 201816,274High
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 01, 201837,897High
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 31, 201827,943High
Green
Monday, Jul 30, 201862,897Very High
Green
Friday, Jul 27, 201823,567High
Green
Thursday, Jul 26, 201815,456High
Green
Wednesday, Jul 25, 201814,867High
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 24, 201814,227High
Yellow
Monday, Jul 23, 201815,942High
Yellow
Friday, Jul 20, 201823,516High
Yellow



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us