Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Weed: Ragweed
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Weed: Ragweed
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Wednesday, Oct 16, 201926Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 15, 20197Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 14, 20195Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 11, 201911Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 10, 20194Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 09, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 08, 20194Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 07, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 04, 20199Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 03, 201929Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 02, 20194Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 01, 20199Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Sep 30, 201920Moderate
Green
Friday, Sep 27, 201911Moderate
Green
Thursday, Sep 26, 20192Low
Green
Wednesday, Sep 25, 20195Low
Green
Tuesday, Sep 24, 20192Low
Green
Monday, Sep 23, 201916Moderate
Green
Friday, Sep 20, 20194Low
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 19, 201914Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 18, 201914Moderate
Yellow
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019118High
Yellow
Monday, Sep 16, 201929Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Sep 13, 201921Moderate
Green
Thursday, Sep 12, 201937Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019130High
Yellow
Tuesday, Sep 10, 201973High
Yellow
Monday, Sep 09, 201918Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Sep 06, 201964High
Green
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019107High
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019209High
Green
Tuesday, Sep 03, 201921Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Aug 30, 2019132High
Green
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019287High
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019400High
Green
Tuesday, Aug 27, 201961High
Green
Monday, Aug 26, 201914Moderate
Green
Friday, Aug 23, 201925Moderate
Green
Thursday, Aug 22, 201948Moderate
Green
Wednesday, Aug 21, 201927Moderate
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 20, 201911Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Aug 19, 20199Low
Yellow
Friday, Aug 16, 201920Moderate
Green
Thursday, Aug 15, 201977High
Green



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us