Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Weed: Ragweed
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Weed: Ragweed
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Friday, Mar 22, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 21, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 20, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 19, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 18, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 15, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 14, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 13, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 12, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 11, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 08, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 07, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 06, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 05, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 04, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 01, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 28, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 27, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 26, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 25, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 22, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 21, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 20, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 19, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 15, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 14, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 13, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 12, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 11, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 08, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 07, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 06, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 05, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 04, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 01, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 31, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 30, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 29, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 28, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 25, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 24, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 23, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 22, 20190Absent
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us