Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Poplar
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Poplar
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Friday, May 07, 20210Absent
Green
Thursday, May 06, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, May 05, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, May 04, 20210Absent
Green
Monday, May 03, 20210Absent
Green
Friday, Apr 30, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 29, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 28, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 27, 20214Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 26, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 23, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 22, 20212Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 21, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 20, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 19, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 16, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 15, 20212Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 14, 20217Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 13, 20219Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 12, 202118Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 09, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 08, 202114Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 07, 202168Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 06, 202141Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 05, 2021253High
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 02, 20214Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 01, 202130Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 31, 202177Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021189High
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 29, 202116Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 26, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 25, 202121Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 24, 202111Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 23, 202123Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 22, 202111Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 19, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 18, 20212Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 17, 20215Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 16, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 15, 20217Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 12, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 11, 202112Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 10, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 09, 20210Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 08, 20210Absent
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us