Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Poplar
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Poplar
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018164High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 24, 201841Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 23, 2018100High
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 20, 201827Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 19, 201841Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 18, 201837Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 17, 20189Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 16, 20189Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 13, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 12, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 11, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 10, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 09, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 06, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 05, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 04, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 03, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 02, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 30, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 29, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 28, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 27, 20182Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 26, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 23, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 22, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 21, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 20, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 19, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 16, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 15, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 14, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 13, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 12, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 09, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 08, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 07, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 06, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 05, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 02, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 01, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 28, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 27, 20180Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 26, 20180Absent
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us