Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Pine
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Pine
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Wednesday, May 27, 202046Moderate
Green
Tuesday, May 26, 202041Moderate
Green
Friday, May 22, 20202Low
Yellow
Thursday, May 21, 202014Low
Green
Wednesday, May 20, 20205Low
Green
Tuesday, May 19, 20202Low
Green
Monday, May 18, 20204Low
Green
Friday, May 15, 202012Low
Green
Thursday, May 14, 20200Absent
Green
Wednesday, May 13, 20200Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 12, 20204Low
Green
Monday, May 11, 20200Absent
Green
Friday, May 08, 20202Low
Green
Thursday, May 07, 20207Low
Green
Wednesday, May 06, 202011Low
Green
Tuesday, May 05, 20200Absent
Green
Monday, May 04, 20200Absent
Green
Friday, May 01, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 30, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 29, 202029Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 28, 202032Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 27, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 24, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 23, 20209Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 22, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 21, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 20, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 17, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 16, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 15, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 14, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 13, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 10, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 09, 20202Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 08, 20202Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 07, 20204Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 06, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 03, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 02, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 01, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 31, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 30, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 27, 20202Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 26, 20200Absent
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us