Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Oak
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Oak
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Tuesday, May 21, 201912Low
Yellow
Monday, May 20, 20194Low
Green
Friday, May 17, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 16, 20195Low
Yellow
Wednesday, May 15, 20190Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 14, 20190Absent
Green
Monday, May 13, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, May 10, 201929Moderate
Green
Thursday, May 09, 20199Low
Green
Wednesday, May 08, 201930Moderate
Green
Tuesday, May 07, 201936Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, May 06, 201927Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, May 03, 20195Low
Green
Thursday, May 02, 201971Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, May 01, 201950Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 30, 201993High
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 29, 2019264High
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 26, 2019658High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 25, 20197Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019437High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 23, 20191,126High
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 22, 20194,221Very High
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 19, 2019412High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 18, 20191,543Very High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 17, 20193,256Very High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019187High
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 15, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 12, 2019214High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 11, 201987Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 10, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 09, 201912Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 08, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 05, 201957Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 04, 201932Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 03, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 02, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 01, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 29, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 28, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 27, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 26, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 25, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 22, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 21, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 20, 20190Absent
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us