Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Oak
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Oak
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Thursday, May 28, 20200Absent
Green
Wednesday, May 27, 20200Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 26, 20200Absent
Green
Friday, May 22, 20200Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 21, 20200Absent
Green
Wednesday, May 20, 20200Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 19, 20200Absent
Green
Monday, May 18, 20204Low
Green
Friday, May 15, 20207Low
Green
Thursday, May 14, 20202Low
Green
Wednesday, May 13, 20200Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 12, 202020Moderate
Green
Monday, May 11, 202014Low
Green
Friday, May 08, 202020Moderate
Green
Thursday, May 07, 2020121High
Green
Wednesday, May 06, 2020100High
Green
Tuesday, May 05, 202055Moderate
Green
Monday, May 04, 202084Moderate
Green
Friday, May 01, 2020553High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020182High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020906High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 28, 20201,038High
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 27, 202020Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 24, 2020120High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020341High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020105High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 21, 202086Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 20, 202082Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 17, 2020328High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 16, 202029Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020134High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 14, 202020Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 13, 2020194High
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 10, 202039Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020312High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020430High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020227High
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 06, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 03, 202039Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 02, 20205Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 01, 20204Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 31, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 30, 20202Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 27, 202041Moderate
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us