Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Oak
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Oak
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Wednesday, Jun 19, 20190Absent
Green
Tuesday, Jun 18, 20190Absent
Green
Monday, Jun 17, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, Jun 14, 20194Low
Green
Thursday, Jun 13, 20190Absent
Green
Wednesday, Jun 12, 20190Absent
Green
Tuesday, Jun 11, 20190Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 10, 20192Low
Green
Friday, Jun 07, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 06, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 05, 20190Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 04, 20190Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 03, 20199Low
Green
Friday, May 31, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 30, 20190Absent
Green
Wednesday, May 29, 20194Low
Yellow
Tuesday, May 28, 20199Low
Yellow
Friday, May 24, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 23, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, May 22, 20192Low
Yellow
Tuesday, May 21, 201912Low
Yellow
Monday, May 20, 20194Low
Green
Friday, May 17, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 16, 20195Low
Yellow
Wednesday, May 15, 20190Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 14, 20190Absent
Green
Monday, May 13, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, May 10, 201929Moderate
Green
Thursday, May 09, 20199Low
Green
Wednesday, May 08, 201930Moderate
Green
Tuesday, May 07, 201936Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, May 06, 201927Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, May 03, 20195Low
Green
Thursday, May 02, 201971Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, May 01, 201950Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 30, 201993High
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 29, 2019264High
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 26, 2019658High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 25, 20197Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019437High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 23, 20191,126High
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 22, 20194,221Very High
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 19, 2019412High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 18, 20191,543Very High
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us