Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Weed: Nettle
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Weed: Nettle
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Friday, Aug 23, 201911Moderate
Green
Thursday, Aug 22, 201916Moderate
Green
Wednesday, Aug 21, 20195Low
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 20, 20194Low
Yellow
Monday, Aug 19, 20199Low
Yellow
Friday, Aug 16, 201943Moderate
Green
Thursday, Aug 15, 201945Moderate
Green
Wednesday, Aug 14, 201943Moderate
Green
Tuesday, Aug 13, 20195Low
Green
Monday, Aug 12, 20197Low
Yellow
Friday, Aug 09, 20192Low
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 08, 201920Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 07, 201911Moderate
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 06, 20199Low
Yellow
Monday, Aug 05, 201916Moderate
Orange
Friday, Aug 02, 20194Low
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 01, 20199Low
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 31, 201912Moderate
Green
Tuesday, Jul 30, 20192Low
Green
Monday, Jul 29, 20190Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jul 26, 20199Low
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 25, 201925Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 24, 20199Low
Green
Tuesday, Jul 23, 20194Low
Green
Monday, Jul 22, 20194Low
Green
Friday, Jul 19, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 18, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 17, 20190Absent
Orange
Tuesday, Jul 16, 20190Absent
Green
Monday, Jul 15, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, Jul 12, 20192Low
Orange
Thursday, Jul 11, 20190Absent
Green
Wednesday, Jul 10, 20195Low
Orange
Tuesday, Jul 09, 20190Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jul 08, 20192Low
Yellow
Friday, Jul 05, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 03, 20190Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 02, 20190Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jul 01, 20190Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 28, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 27, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 26, 20190Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 25, 20190Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 24, 20190Absent
Green



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us