Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Weed: Nettle
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Weed: Nettle
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Tuesday, Oct 22, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 21, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 18, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 17, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 16, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 15, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 14, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 11, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 10, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 09, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 08, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 07, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 04, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 03, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 02, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 01, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Sep 30, 20194Low
Green
Friday, Sep 27, 20192Low
Green
Thursday, Sep 26, 20190Absent
Green
Wednesday, Sep 25, 20192Low
Green
Tuesday, Sep 24, 20190Absent
Green
Monday, Sep 23, 20192Low
Green
Friday, Sep 20, 20194Low
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 19, 20194Low
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 18, 20194Low
Yellow
Tuesday, Sep 17, 20192Low
Yellow
Monday, Sep 16, 201911Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Sep 13, 20195Low
Green
Thursday, Sep 12, 20195Low
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 11, 20190Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Sep 10, 20194Low
Yellow
Monday, Sep 09, 20197Low
Yellow
Friday, Sep 06, 201923Moderate
Green
Thursday, Sep 05, 201918Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 04, 201934Moderate
Green
Tuesday, Sep 03, 201923Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Aug 30, 201916Moderate
Green
Thursday, Aug 29, 201916Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 28, 201952High
Green
Tuesday, Aug 27, 20197Low
Green
Monday, Aug 26, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, Aug 23, 201911Moderate
Green
Thursday, Aug 22, 201916Moderate
Green
Wednesday, Aug 21, 20195Low
Yellow



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us