Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Mulberry
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Mulberry
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Wednesday, May 22, 20190Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, May 21, 201943Moderate
Yellow
Monday, May 20, 201923Moderate
Green
Friday, May 17, 20197Low
Yellow
Thursday, May 16, 201975Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, May 15, 201932Moderate
Green
Tuesday, May 14, 201943Moderate
Green
Monday, May 13, 201912Low
Green
Friday, May 10, 201945Moderate
Green
Thursday, May 09, 201989Moderate
Green
Wednesday, May 08, 2019287High
Green
Tuesday, May 07, 2019186High
Not Mon*
Monday, May 06, 2019385High
Not Mon*
Friday, May 03, 2019291High
Green
Thursday, May 02, 2019435High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, May 01, 2019248High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019321High
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 29, 2019235High
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 26, 2019938High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 25, 201948Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019947High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 23, 20192,562Very High
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 22, 20193,477Very High
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 19, 2019394High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019833High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019255High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 16, 201918Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 15, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 12, 201952Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 11, 201914Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 10, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 09, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 08, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 05, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 04, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 03, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 02, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 01, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 29, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 28, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 27, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 26, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 25, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 22, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 21, 20190Absent
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us