Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Mulberry
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Mulberry
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Thursday, May 28, 20202Low
Green
Wednesday, May 27, 202014Low
Green
Tuesday, May 26, 202041Moderate
Green
Friday, May 22, 202018Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, May 21, 202032Moderate
Green
Wednesday, May 20, 202016Moderate
Green
Tuesday, May 19, 202020Moderate
Green
Monday, May 18, 202020Moderate
Green
Friday, May 15, 2020171High
Green
Thursday, May 14, 20207Low
Green
Wednesday, May 13, 20207Low
Green
Tuesday, May 12, 202036Moderate
Green
Monday, May 11, 202016Moderate
Green
Friday, May 08, 202059Moderate
Green
Thursday, May 07, 202068Moderate
Green
Wednesday, May 06, 202050Moderate
Green
Tuesday, May 05, 2020244High
Green
Monday, May 04, 2020310High
Green
Friday, May 01, 2020205High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 30, 202071Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020425High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020378High
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 27, 2020132High
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 24, 2020505High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 23, 20201,195High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020350High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020166High
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 20, 2020219High
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 17, 2020202High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 16, 202032Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020125High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020173High
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 13, 2020289High
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 10, 202087Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020184High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 08, 202048Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 07, 202016Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 06, 20204Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 03, 20202Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 02, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 01, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 31, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 30, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 27, 20204Low
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us