Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Mulberry
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Mulberry
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Tuesday, Jul 17, 20180Absent
Orange
Monday, Jul 16, 20180Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jul 13, 20180Absent
Red
Thursday, Jul 12, 20180Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 11, 20180Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 10, 20180Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jul 09, 20180Absent
Orange
Friday, Jul 06, 20180Absent
Green
Thursday, Jul 05, 20180Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 03, 20180Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jul 02, 20180Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 29, 20180Absent
Orange
Thursday, Jun 28, 20180Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 27, 20180Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 26, 20180Absent
Green
Monday, Jun 25, 20180Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 22, 20180Absent
Green
Thursday, Jun 21, 20180Absent
Green
Wednesday, Jun 20, 20180Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 19, 20180Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 18, 20180Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 15, 20180Absent
Orange
Thursday, Jun 14, 20180Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 13, 20180Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 12, 20180Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 11, 20180Absent
Orange
Friday, Jun 08, 20180Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 07, 20180Absent
Orange
Wednesday, Jun 06, 20180Absent
Orange
Tuesday, Jun 05, 20180Absent
Orange
Monday, Jun 04, 20180Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 01, 20180Absent
Orange
Thursday, May 31, 20184Low
Green
Wednesday, May 30, 20184Low
Yellow
Tuesday, May 29, 20184Low
Green
Friday, May 25, 20184Low
Yellow
Thursday, May 24, 201816Moderate
Orange
Wednesday, May 23, 201820Moderate
Yellow
Tuesday, May 22, 20180Absent
Yellow
Monday, May 21, 20184Low
Green
Friday, May 18, 201884Moderate
Green
Thursday, May 17, 2018114High
Yellow
Wednesday, May 16, 2018132High
Green



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us