Pollen and Mold Center
One Year Summary – Mold
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about Mold
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Monday, Oct 18, 20217,139Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 15, 202118,347High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 14, 202114,483High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 13, 202126,766High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 12, 202127,969High
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 11, 202138,127High
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 08, 202127,431High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 07, 202133,163High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 06, 202170,830Very High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 05, 202145,778High
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 04, 202144,857High
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 01, 202112,692Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Sep 30, 202113,204High
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 29, 20219,212Moderate
Yellow
Tuesday, Sep 28, 20216,858Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Sep 27, 202111,515Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Sep 24, 202111,489Moderate
Green
Thursday, Sep 23, 202116,658High
Green
Wednesday, Sep 22, 202140,354High
Green
Tuesday, Sep 21, 202126,587High
Green
Monday, Sep 20, 202130,272High
Yellow
Friday, Sep 17, 202118,603High
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 16, 202117,426High
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 15, 202125,794High
Green
Tuesday, Sep 14, 202111,336Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Sep 13, 202115,865High
Yellow
Friday, Sep 10, 202112,283Moderate
Green
Thursday, Sep 09, 202119,780High
Green
Wednesday, Sep 08, 202130,297High
Green
Tuesday, Sep 07, 202133,291High
Yellow
Friday, Sep 03, 202111,336Moderate
Green
Thursday, Sep 02, 202129,530High
Green
Wednesday, Sep 01, 202144,141High
Green
Tuesday, Aug 31, 202139,484High
Yellow
Monday, Aug 30, 202114,662High
Green
Friday, Aug 27, 202122,211High
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 26, 202113,664High
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 25, 202118,680High
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 24, 202128,557High
Yellow
Monday, Aug 23, 202121,597High
Yellow
Friday, Aug 20, 20219,340Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 19, 202117,400High
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 18, 202119,524High
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 17, 202120,880High
Yellow
Monday, Aug 16, 202122,748High
Green
Friday, Aug 13, 202156,833Very High
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 12, 202114,023High
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 11, 202120,190High
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 10, 202114,227High
Yellow
Monday, Aug 09, 202127,227High
Yellow
Friday, Aug 06, 20216,858Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 05, 202112,436Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 04, 20219,135Moderate
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 03, 202118,654High
Green
Monday, Aug 02, 202123,414High
Green
Friday, Jul 30, 202133,931High
Green
Thursday, Jul 29, 202118,424High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 28, 202125,691High
Orange
Tuesday, Jul 27, 202130,016High
Orange
Monday, Jul 26, 202121,162High
Yellow
Friday, Jul 23, 202114,381High
Orange
Thursday, Jul 22, 202122,621High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 21, 202118,015High
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 20, 202117,375High
Green
Monday, Jul 19, 202122,774High
Green
Friday, Jul 16, 202139,151High
Green
Thursday, Jul 15, 202118,270High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 14, 202131,833High
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 13, 202137,999High
Yellow
Monday, Jul 12, 202144,653High
Green
Friday, Jul 09, 202117,989High
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 08, 202113,946High
Green
Wednesday, Jul 07, 20219,928Moderate
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 06, 202111,080Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Jul 02, 202130,118High
Green
Thursday, Jul 01, 202145,830High
Green
Wednesday, Jun 30, 202142,503High
Green
Tuesday, Jun 29, 202168,501Very High
Green
Monday, Jun 28, 202146,418High
Green
Friday, Jun 25, 20217,472Moderate
Green
Thursday, Jun 24, 20219,647Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 23, 20218,931Moderate
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 22, 202115,302High
Yellow
Monday, Jun 21, 202118,910High
Green
Thursday, Jun 17, 20217,805Moderate
Orange
Wednesday, Jun 16, 20219,442Moderate
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 15, 202110,236Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Jun 14, 202114,432High
Yellow
Friday, Jun 11, 202114,253High
Orange
Thursday, Jun 10, 202117,528High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 09, 202139,049High
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 08, 202115,584High
Green
Monday, Jun 07, 202113,613High
Yellow
Friday, Jun 04, 202112,359Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 03, 20218,495Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 02, 202110,543Moderate
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 01, 202114,867High
Green
Friday, May 28, 202156,423Very High
Green
Thursday, May 27, 202121,546High
Green
Wednesday, May 26, 202119,473High
Green
Tuesday, May 25, 20217,037Moderate
Yellow
Monday, May 24, 202114,099High
Yellow
Friday, May 21, 20218,342Moderate
Green
Thursday, May 20, 202112,283Moderate
Green
Wednesday, May 19, 202116,300High
Green
Tuesday, May 18, 202121,827High
Green
Monday, May 17, 20218,956Moderate
Green
Friday, May 14, 20211,868Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, May 13, 20211,535Low
Yellow
Wednesday, May 12, 20213,762Low
Green
Tuesday, May 11, 20215,809Low
Green
Monday, May 10, 202111,029Moderate
Green
Friday, May 07, 20218,470Moderate
Green
Thursday, May 06, 202120,625High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, May 05, 202131,909High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, May 04, 202128,455High
Green
Monday, May 03, 202112,513Moderate
Green
Friday, Apr 30, 202128,045High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 29, 202131,474High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 28, 20214,862Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 27, 20217,651Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 26, 202111,182Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 23, 2021947Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 22, 20211,842Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 21, 20213,045Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 20, 20213,173Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 19, 20213,352Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 16, 20211,279Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 15, 20211,970Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 14, 20212,866Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 13, 20213,762Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 12, 20217,088Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 09, 20214,708Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 08, 20219,724Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 07, 20212,329Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 06, 20211,356Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 05, 20212,303Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 02, 2021614Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 01, 2021716Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 31, 20212,047Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 30, 20211,817Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 29, 20211,407Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 26, 20214,094Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 25, 20213,096Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 24, 20214,555Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 23, 20211,663Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 22, 20211,970Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 19, 20212,226Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 18, 20216,755Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 17, 20214,069Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 16, 20215,553Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 15, 20211,970Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 12, 20218,240Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 11, 20211,177Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 10, 20211,740Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 09, 20211,407Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 08, 2021998Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 05, 2021691Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 04, 20211,868Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 03, 20211,356Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 02, 2021691Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 01, 20219,801Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 26, 2021563Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 25, 20211,459Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 24, 20212,149Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 23, 20211,075Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 22, 2021614Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 19, 2021230Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021409Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021512Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 16, 20211,254Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 12, 2021716Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 11, 20210No Data
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021640Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 09, 2021768Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 08, 2021691Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 05, 20211,510Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 04, 20211,459Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 03, 20212,482Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 02, 2021461Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 01, 2021896Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 29, 2021384Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 28, 20211,126Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021716Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 26, 20214,325Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 25, 20211,305Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 22, 2021716Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021819Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021563Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 19, 20211,126Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 15, 20213,301Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 14, 20211,894Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021614Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021947Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 11, 2021307Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 08, 20212,175Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 07, 20211,587Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 06, 20212,149Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 05, 20211,459Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 04, 2021896Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 31, 20202,917Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 30, 20201,996Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020870Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 28, 20201,407Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 24, 20203,787Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 23, 20202,866Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 22, 20201,075Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 21, 20201,484Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 18, 2020844Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 17, 20201,407Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 16, 20201,433Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 15, 20201,279Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 14, 20201,177Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 11, 20203,224Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 10, 20202,303Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 09, 20201,459Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 08, 20201,151Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 07, 2020844Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 04, 20201,177Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 03, 20201,945Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 02, 20201,663Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 01, 20202,277Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 30, 20206,192Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 25, 20205,553Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 24, 20203,352Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 23, 20203,096Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 20, 20204,017Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 19, 20201,689Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 18, 20202,201Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 17, 20203,275Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 16, 20204,120Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 13, 20206,192Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 12, 20207,728Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 10, 202014,355High
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 09, 202012,231Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 06, 20207,779Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 05, 20207,830Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 04, 20207,728Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 03, 20203,019Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 02, 20207,574Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 30, 202015,072High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 29, 202012,974Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 28, 20204,017Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 27, 20205,169Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 26, 202017,503High
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 23, 202026,101High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 22, 202041,428High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 21, 202021,264High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 20, 202011,541Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 19, 20205,834Low
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us