Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Mold
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about Mold
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Friday, Jan 18, 20191,817Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 17, 20191,868Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 16, 20191,279Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019563Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 14, 2019358Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 11, 2019716Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019512Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 09, 20192,047Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 08, 20194,939Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 07, 20195,553Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 04, 20191,919Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 03, 20191,356Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 02, 20192,636Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 31, 20181,868Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 28, 20188,419Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 27, 20186,218Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 26, 20183,582Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 21, 20183,557Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 20, 20185,885Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 19, 20182,584Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 18, 20181,433Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 17, 20184,222Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 14, 20186,525Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 13, 20182,047Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 12, 20181,203Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018947Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 10, 2018281Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 07, 20181,024Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 06, 20181,049Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018972Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 04, 20182,149Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 03, 20181,049Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 30, 20184,734Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 29, 20181,331Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 28, 20181,612Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 27, 20181,100Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 26, 20186,141Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 21, 20181,638Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 20, 20182,405Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 19, 20183,301Low
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us