Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Mold
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about Mold
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Friday, Aug 14, 202024,079High
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 13, 202030,297High
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 12, 202029,146High
Green
Tuesday, Aug 11, 202058,266Very High
Green
Monday, Aug 10, 202035,287High
Green
Friday, Aug 07, 202011,157Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 06, 202016,991High
Green
Wednesday, Aug 05, 202024,821High
Green
Tuesday, Aug 04, 202035,313High
Green
Monday, Aug 03, 202035,031High
Green
Friday, Jul 31, 202018,885High
Green
Thursday, Jul 30, 202051,638Very High
Green
Wednesday, Jul 29, 202023,414High
Green
Tuesday, Jul 28, 202031,858High
Yellow
Monday, Jul 27, 202010,978Moderate
Green
Friday, Jul 24, 202037,923High
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 23, 202049,463High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 22, 202044,499High
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 21, 202028,711High
Green
Monday, Jul 20, 202048,670High
Green
Friday, Jul 17, 202012,155Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 16, 202023,337High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 15, 20209,954Moderate
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 14, 20205,041Low
Yellow
Monday, Jul 13, 202015,149High
Yellow
Friday, Jul 10, 20209,928Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 09, 202016,377High
Orange
Wednesday, Jul 08, 202020,471High
Orange
Tuesday, Jul 07, 202019,448High
Orange
Monday, Jul 06, 202023,158High
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 02, 202069,346Very High
Green
Wednesday, Jul 01, 202029,325High
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 30, 202014,279High
Yellow
Monday, Jun 29, 202011,950Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Jun 26, 20208,879Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 25, 20208,700Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 24, 202020,138High
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 23, 202031,653High
Green
Monday, Jun 22, 202016,454High
Green
Thursday, Jun 18, 20204,836Low
Orange
Wednesday, Jun 17, 20205,502Low
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 16, 20205,322Low
Yellow
Monday, Jun 15, 20206,269Low
Yellow



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us