Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Mold
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about Mold
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Friday, Apr 19, 20194,580Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 18, 201912,334Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 17, 20194,017Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 16, 20193,608Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 15, 2019844Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 12, 20197,139Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 11, 20195,041Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 10, 20193,531Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 09, 20197,446Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 08, 20196,576Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 05, 20197,728Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 04, 20191,612Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 03, 20191,228Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 02, 2019870Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 01, 2019972Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 29, 201917,145High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 28, 20191,433Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019768Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 26, 20193,147Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 25, 20199,417Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 22, 2019691Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019537Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 20, 20191,766Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019486Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 18, 2019896Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 15, 20192,840Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 14, 201911,976Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 13, 20192,533Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019640Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 11, 2019384Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 08, 2019461Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019563Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019870Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019793Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 04, 2019537Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 01, 2019384Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019537Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019896Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 26, 20191,126Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 25, 2019640Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 22, 2019614Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019640Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 20, 20193,736Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019205Low
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us