Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Mold
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about Mold
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Monday, Jun 18, 201810,159Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Jun 15, 201829,222High
Orange
Thursday, Jun 14, 201826,843High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 13, 201815,046High
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 12, 201810,389Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Jun 11, 201819,217High
Orange
Friday, Jun 08, 20186,090Low
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 07, 20188,009Moderate
Orange
Wednesday, Jun 06, 20188,495Moderate
Orange
Tuesday, Jun 05, 20189,826Moderate
Orange
Monday, Jun 04, 201816,121High
Yellow
Friday, Jun 01, 201833,265High
Orange
Thursday, May 31, 201814,202High
Green
Wednesday, May 30, 201814,407High
Yellow
Tuesday, May 29, 201824,489High
Green
Friday, May 25, 201820,650High
Yellow
Thursday, May 24, 201839,202High
Orange
Wednesday, May 23, 201842,989High
Yellow
Tuesday, May 22, 201844,269High
Yellow
Monday, May 21, 201840,251High
Green
Friday, May 18, 201813,460High
Green
Thursday, May 17, 201818,066High
Yellow
Wednesday, May 16, 201825,589High
Green
Tuesday, May 15, 201820,010High
Yellow
Monday, May 14, 20185,732Low
Yellow
Friday, May 11, 20189,570Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, May 10, 201821,546High
Yellow
Wednesday, May 09, 20185,322Low
Green
Tuesday, May 08, 20184,452Low
Yellow
Monday, May 07, 20189,314Moderate
Green
Friday, May 04, 201821,136High
Green
Thursday, May 03, 20183,352Low
Green
Wednesday, May 02, 20182,840Low
Yellow
Tuesday, May 01, 20181,689Low
Yellow
Monday, Apr 30, 20181,919Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 27, 20183,915Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 26, 20183,454Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 25, 20183,838Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 24, 20183,275Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 23, 20181,638Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 20, 20181,024Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 19, 20181,203Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 18, 20181,766Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018998Low
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us