Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Maple
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Maple
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Monday, Jun 18, 20180Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 15, 20180Absent
Orange
Thursday, Jun 14, 20180Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 13, 20180Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 12, 20180Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 11, 20180Absent
Orange
Friday, Jun 08, 20180Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 07, 20180Absent
Orange
Wednesday, Jun 06, 20180Absent
Orange
Tuesday, Jun 05, 20180Absent
Orange
Monday, Jun 04, 20180Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 01, 20180Absent
Orange
Thursday, May 31, 20180Absent
Green
Wednesday, May 30, 20180Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, May 29, 20180Absent
Green
Friday, May 25, 20180Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 24, 20180Absent
Orange
Wednesday, May 23, 20180Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, May 22, 20180Absent
Yellow
Monday, May 21, 20180Absent
Green
Friday, May 18, 20180Absent
Green
Thursday, May 17, 20180Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, May 16, 20180Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 15, 20180Absent
Yellow
Monday, May 14, 20180Absent
Yellow
Friday, May 11, 20185Low
Yellow
Thursday, May 10, 20184Low
Yellow
Wednesday, May 09, 20182Low
Green
Tuesday, May 08, 20180Absent
Yellow
Monday, May 07, 20180Absent
Green
Friday, May 04, 20182Low
Green
Thursday, May 03, 20182Low
Green
Wednesday, May 02, 20185Low
Yellow
Tuesday, May 01, 20187Low
Yellow
Monday, Apr 30, 20182Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 27, 201816Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 26, 201846Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 25, 201818Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 24, 20184Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 23, 201841Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 20, 20189Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 19, 20184Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 18, 201812Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 17, 20184Low
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us