Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Weed: Lambsquarter
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Weed: Lambsquarter
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Monday, Aug 19, 201914Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Aug 16, 201950High
Green
Thursday, Aug 15, 201954High
Green
Wednesday, Aug 14, 201945Moderate
Green
Tuesday, Aug 13, 201918Moderate
Green
Monday, Aug 12, 20190Absent
Yellow
Friday, Aug 09, 20199Low
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 08, 20194Low
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 07, 20195Low
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 06, 20190Absent
Yellow
Monday, Aug 05, 20192Low
Orange
Friday, Aug 02, 20192Low
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 01, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 31, 20192Low
Green
Tuesday, Jul 30, 20190Absent
Green
Monday, Jul 29, 20192Low
Yellow
Friday, Jul 26, 20194Low
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 25, 20192Low
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 24, 20192Low
Green
Tuesday, Jul 23, 20190Absent
Green
Monday, Jul 22, 20192Low
Green
Friday, Jul 19, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 18, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 17, 20192Low
Orange
Tuesday, Jul 16, 20190Absent
Green
Monday, Jul 15, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, Jul 12, 20190Absent
Orange
Thursday, Jul 11, 20197Low
Green
Wednesday, Jul 10, 20194Low
Orange
Tuesday, Jul 09, 20190Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jul 08, 20192Low
Yellow
Friday, Jul 05, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 03, 20190Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 02, 20190Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jul 01, 20190Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 28, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 27, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 26, 20190Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 25, 20190Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 24, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, Jun 21, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 20, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 19, 20190Absent
Green
Tuesday, Jun 18, 20190Absent
Green



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us