Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Weed: Lambsquarter
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Weed: Lambsquarter
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Tuesday, Aug 14, 20180Absent
Green
Monday, Aug 13, 20182Low
Yellow
Friday, Aug 10, 20182Low
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 09, 20187Low
Orange
Wednesday, Aug 08, 20180Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 07, 20180Absent
Green
Monday, Aug 06, 20180Absent
Yellow
Friday, Aug 03, 20182Low
Orange
Thursday, Aug 02, 20180Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 01, 20180Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 31, 20182Low
Green
Monday, Jul 30, 20180Absent
Green
Friday, Jul 27, 20180Absent
Green
Thursday, Jul 26, 20180Absent
Green
Wednesday, Jul 25, 20180Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 24, 20180Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jul 23, 20180Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jul 20, 20184Low
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 19, 20180Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 18, 20180Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 17, 20180Absent
Orange
Monday, Jul 16, 20180Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jul 13, 20180Absent
Red
Thursday, Jul 12, 20180Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 11, 20182Low
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 10, 20180Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jul 09, 20180Absent
Orange
Friday, Jul 06, 20180Absent
Green
Thursday, Jul 05, 20180Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 03, 20180Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jul 02, 20180Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 29, 20180Absent
Orange
Thursday, Jun 28, 20180Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 27, 20180Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 26, 20180Absent
Green
Monday, Jun 25, 20180Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 22, 20180Absent
Green
Thursday, Jun 21, 20180Absent
Green
Wednesday, Jun 20, 20180Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 19, 20180Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 18, 20180Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 15, 20182Low
Orange
Thursday, Jun 14, 20180Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 13, 20180Absent
Yellow



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us