Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Mold
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway Most Recent
Click to learn more about Mold
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Thursday, Feb 08, 2018281Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 07, 2018281Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 06, 20180No Data
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 05, 20181,535Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 02, 2018819Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 01, 20181,663Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018307Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018384Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 29, 20181,100Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 26, 20181,305Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018461Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018537Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 23, 20181,919Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 22, 20185,169Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 19, 2018640Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018844Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018870Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 16, 20180No Data
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 16, 20181,126Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 12, 20183,506Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 11, 20184,171Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 10, 20181,151Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 09, 20182,789Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 08, 20181,612Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 05, 2018281Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 04, 2018768Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 03, 2018921Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 02, 2018589Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 29, 2017461Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017307Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017819Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017716Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 22, 20172,226Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 21, 20171,766Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 20, 20171,279Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 19, 20172,201Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 18, 20171,151Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 15, 2017307Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 14, 20171,459Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 13, 20171,203Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 12, 20171,177Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 11, 2017793Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 08, 2017768Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 07, 20171,279Low
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us