Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Hickory
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Hickory
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Friday, Jun 14, 20190Absent
Green
Thursday, Jun 13, 20190Absent
Green
Wednesday, Jun 12, 20190Absent
Green
Tuesday, Jun 11, 20190Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 10, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, Jun 07, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 06, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 05, 20190Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 04, 20190Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 03, 20194Low
Green
Friday, May 31, 20192Low
Yellow
Thursday, May 30, 20190Absent
Green
Wednesday, May 29, 20199Low
Yellow
Tuesday, May 28, 20190Absent
Yellow
Friday, May 24, 20194Low
Yellow
Thursday, May 23, 20195Low
Yellow
Wednesday, May 22, 20194Low
Yellow
Tuesday, May 21, 20195Low
Yellow
Monday, May 20, 201914Low
Green
Friday, May 17, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 16, 201911Low
Yellow
Wednesday, May 15, 20199Low
Green
Tuesday, May 14, 20195Low
Green
Monday, May 13, 20192Low
Green
Friday, May 10, 201914Low
Green
Thursday, May 09, 201923Moderate
Green
Wednesday, May 08, 201921Moderate
Green
Tuesday, May 07, 201943Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, May 06, 201920Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, May 03, 20190Absent
Green
Thursday, May 02, 20194Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, May 01, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 30, 20199Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 29, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 26, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 25, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 24, 201918Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 23, 201925Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 22, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 19, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 18, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 17, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 16, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 15, 20190Absent
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us