Pollen and Mold Center
One Year Summary – Grass: Grass
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway Most Recent
Click to learn more about the Grass: Grass
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Wednesday, Jul 15, 20205Moderate
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 14, 20207Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Jul 13, 20204Low
Yellow
Friday, Jul 10, 20202Low
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 09, 20202Low
Orange
Wednesday, Jul 08, 20200Absent
Orange
Tuesday, Jul 07, 20200Absent
Orange
Monday, Jul 06, 20202Low
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 02, 20202Low
Green
Wednesday, Jul 01, 20202Low
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 30, 20202Low
Yellow
Monday, Jun 29, 20200Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 26, 20205Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 25, 202012Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 24, 202020High
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 23, 20207Moderate
Green
Monday, Jun 22, 20202Low
Green
Thursday, Jun 18, 202021High
Orange
Wednesday, Jun 17, 20207Moderate
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 16, 20204Low
Yellow
Monday, Jun 15, 20204Low
Yellow
Friday, Jun 12, 20209Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 11, 20209Moderate
Green
Wednesday, Jun 10, 20205Moderate
Green
Tuesday, Jun 09, 202011Moderate
Green
Monday, Jun 08, 202020High
Orange
Friday, Jun 05, 202011Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 04, 202021High
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2020107High
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020120High
Yellow
Monday, Jun 01, 202027High
Yellow
Friday, May 29, 2020150High
Green
Thursday, May 28, 202011Moderate
Green
Wednesday, May 27, 2020137High
Green
Tuesday, May 26, 202071High
Green
Friday, May 22, 202012Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, May 21, 202012Moderate
Green
Wednesday, May 20, 20209Moderate
Green
Tuesday, May 19, 202036High
Green
Monday, May 18, 2020235Very High
Green
Friday, May 15, 2020219Very High
Green
Thursday, May 14, 20202Low
Green
Wednesday, May 13, 202023High
Green
Tuesday, May 12, 202023High
Green
Monday, May 11, 202021High
Green
Friday, May 08, 202068High
Green
Thursday, May 07, 202039High
Green
Wednesday, May 06, 202020High
Green
Tuesday, May 05, 20209Moderate
Green
Monday, May 04, 20209Moderate
Green
Friday, May 01, 20204Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 30, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 29, 20209Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 28, 20202Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 27, 20202Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 24, 20202Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 23, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 22, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 21, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 20, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 17, 20202Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 16, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 15, 20204Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 14, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 13, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 10, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 09, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 08, 20205Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 07, 20207Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 06, 20204Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 03, 20204Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 02, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 01, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 31, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 30, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 27, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 26, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 25, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 24, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 23, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 20, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 19, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 18, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 17, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 16, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 13, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 12, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 11, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 10, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 09, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 06, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 05, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 04, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 03, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 02, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 28, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 27, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 26, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 25, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 24, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 21, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 20, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 19, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 18, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 14, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 13, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 12, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 11, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 10, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 07, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 06, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 05, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 04, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 03, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 31, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 30, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 29, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 28, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 27, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 24, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 23, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 22, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 21, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 17, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 16, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 15, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 14, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 13, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 10, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 09, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Jan 08, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Jan 07, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Jan 06, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Jan 03, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Jan 02, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 31, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 30, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 27, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 26, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 24, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 23, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 20, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 19, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 18, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 17, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 16, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 13, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 12, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 11, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 10, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 09, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Dec 06, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Dec 05, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Dec 04, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Dec 03, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Dec 02, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 27, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 26, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 25, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 22, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 21, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 20, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 19, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 18, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 15, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 14, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 13, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 12, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 08, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 07, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 06, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 05, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 04, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 01, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 31, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 30, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 29, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 28, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 25, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 24, 20194Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 23, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 22, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 21, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 18, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 17, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 16, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 15, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 14, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 11, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 10, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 09, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 08, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 07, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 04, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 03, 20199Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 02, 20197Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 01, 20194Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Sep 30, 20194Low
Green
Friday, Sep 27, 20195Moderate
Green
Thursday, Sep 26, 20192Low
Green
Wednesday, Sep 25, 20199Moderate
Green
Tuesday, Sep 24, 20195Moderate
Green
Monday, Sep 23, 20195Moderate
Green
Friday, Sep 20, 20195Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 19, 20199Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 18, 201911Moderate
Yellow
Tuesday, Sep 17, 201916Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Sep 16, 201912Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Sep 13, 20194Low
Green
Thursday, Sep 12, 20199Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 11, 201911Moderate
Yellow
Tuesday, Sep 10, 201914Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Sep 09, 20197Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Sep 06, 20199Moderate
Green
Thursday, Sep 05, 20194Low
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 04, 201918Moderate
Green
Tuesday, Sep 03, 201911Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Aug 30, 20197Moderate
Green
Thursday, Aug 29, 20194Low
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 28, 20197Moderate
Green
Tuesday, Aug 27, 20194Low
Green
Monday, Aug 26, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, Aug 23, 20190Absent
Green
Thursday, Aug 22, 20192Low
Green
Wednesday, Aug 21, 20194Low
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 20, 20197Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Aug 19, 20190Absent
Yellow
Friday, Aug 16, 20195Moderate
Green
Thursday, Aug 15, 201912Moderate
Green
Wednesday, Aug 14, 20195Moderate
Green
Tuesday, Aug 13, 20190Absent
Green
Monday, Aug 12, 20190Absent
Yellow
Friday, Aug 09, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 08, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 07, 20192Low
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 06, 20190Absent
Yellow
Monday, Aug 05, 20190Absent
Orange
Friday, Aug 02, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 01, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 31, 20190Absent
Green
Tuesday, Jul 30, 20190Absent
Green
Monday, Jul 29, 20194Low
Yellow
Friday, Jul 26, 20192Low
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 25, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 24, 20192Low
Green
Tuesday, Jul 23, 20190Absent
Green
Monday, Jul 22, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, Jul 19, 20192Low
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 18, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 17, 20192Low
Orange
Tuesday, Jul 16, 20190Absent
Green
Monday, Jul 15, 20190Absent
Green



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us