Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Grass: Grass
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Grass: Grass
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Tuesday, Jul 23, 20190Absent
Green
Monday, Jul 22, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, Jul 19, 20192Low
Yellow
Thursday, Jul 18, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 17, 20192Low
Orange
Tuesday, Jul 16, 20190Absent
Green
Monday, Jul 15, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, Jul 12, 20195Moderate
Orange
Thursday, Jul 11, 20192Low
Green
Wednesday, Jul 10, 20194Low
Orange
Tuesday, Jul 09, 20195Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Jul 08, 20197Moderate
Yellow
Friday, Jul 05, 20192Low
Yellow
Wednesday, Jul 03, 20190Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 02, 20197Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Jul 01, 20190Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jun 28, 20199Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 27, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 26, 20195Moderate
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 25, 201918Moderate
Yellow
Monday, Jun 24, 20195Moderate
Green
Friday, Jun 21, 20195Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 20, 20194Low
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 19, 20192Low
Green
Tuesday, Jun 18, 20190Absent
Green
Monday, Jun 17, 20192Low
Green
Friday, Jun 14, 20190Absent
Green
Thursday, Jun 13, 20194Low
Green
Wednesday, Jun 12, 201916Moderate
Green
Tuesday, Jun 11, 201936High
Yellow
Monday, Jun 10, 201927High
Green
Friday, Jun 07, 201911Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 06, 20199Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 05, 20194Low
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 04, 20190Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 03, 201934High
Green
Friday, May 31, 2019155High
Yellow
Thursday, May 30, 201911Moderate
Green
Wednesday, May 29, 201991High
Yellow
Tuesday, May 28, 2019139High
Yellow
Friday, May 24, 201961High
Yellow
Thursday, May 23, 201914Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, May 22, 201912Moderate
Yellow



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us