Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Grass: Grass
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Grass: Grass
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Friday, Jun 14, 20190Absent
Green
Thursday, Jun 13, 20194Low
Green
Wednesday, Jun 12, 201916Moderate
Green
Tuesday, Jun 11, 201936High
Yellow
Monday, Jun 10, 201927High
Green
Friday, Jun 07, 201911Moderate
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 06, 20199Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 05, 20194Low
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 04, 20190Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 03, 201934High
Green
Friday, May 31, 2019155High
Yellow
Thursday, May 30, 201911Moderate
Green
Wednesday, May 29, 201991High
Yellow
Tuesday, May 28, 2019139High
Yellow
Friday, May 24, 201961High
Yellow
Thursday, May 23, 201914Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, May 22, 201912Moderate
Yellow
Tuesday, May 21, 201962High
Yellow
Monday, May 20, 201986High
Green
Friday, May 17, 2019252Very High
Yellow
Thursday, May 16, 2019127High
Yellow
Wednesday, May 15, 2019227Very High
Green
Tuesday, May 14, 2019296Very High
Green
Monday, May 13, 201929High
Green
Friday, May 10, 201973High
Green
Thursday, May 09, 201984High
Green
Wednesday, May 08, 201921High
Green
Tuesday, May 07, 201957High
Not Mon*
Monday, May 06, 201912Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, May 03, 20190Absent
Green
Thursday, May 02, 20194Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, May 01, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 30, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 29, 20195Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 26, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 25, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 24, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 23, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 22, 20194Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 19, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 18, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 17, 20194Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 16, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 15, 20190Absent
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us