Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Weed: Goldenrod
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Weed: Goldenrod
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Tuesday, Oct 17, 20170Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 16, 20170Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 13, 20170Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 12, 20170Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 11, 20172Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 10, 20174Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 09, 20170Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 06, 20172Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 05, 20175Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 04, 20170Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 03, 20179Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 02, 20170Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Sep 29, 20170Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Sep 28, 20172Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Sep 27, 20172Low
Green
Tuesday, Sep 26, 20175Low
Yellow
Monday, Sep 25, 20170Absent
Yellow
Friday, Sep 22, 20175Low
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 21, 201712Moderate
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 20, 20170Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Sep 19, 20170Absent
Yellow
Monday, Sep 18, 20170Absent
Green
Friday, Sep 15, 20172Low
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 14, 20170Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 13, 20174Low
Green
Tuesday, Sep 12, 20170Absent
Green
Monday, Sep 11, 20170Absent
Green
Friday, Sep 08, 20172Low
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 07, 20170Absent
Green
Wednesday, Sep 06, 20174Low
Green
Tuesday, Sep 05, 20170Absent
Green
Friday, Sep 01, 20172Low
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 31, 20172Low
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 30, 20170Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 29, 20170Absent
Yellow
Monday, Aug 28, 20170Absent
Green
Friday, Aug 25, 20170Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 24, 20174Low
Green
Wednesday, Aug 23, 20170Absent
Green
Tuesday, Aug 22, 20174Low
Yellow
Monday, Aug 21, 20170Absent
Yellow
Friday, Aug 18, 20170Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 17, 20170Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 16, 20170Absent
Yellow



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us