Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Elm
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Elm
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Tuesday, May 21, 20190Absent
Yellow
Monday, May 20, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, May 17, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 16, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, May 15, 20190Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 14, 20190Absent
Green
Monday, May 13, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, May 10, 20190Absent
Green
Thursday, May 09, 20190Absent
Green
Wednesday, May 08, 20190Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 07, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, May 06, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, May 03, 20190Absent
Green
Thursday, May 02, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, May 01, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 30, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 29, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 26, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 25, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 24, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 23, 20195Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 22, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 19, 20197Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 18, 20199Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 17, 201929Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 16, 201912Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 15, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 12, 201939Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 11, 201930Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 10, 201918Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 09, 201916Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 08, 20194Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 05, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 04, 20199Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 03, 201918Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 02, 20195Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 01, 20195Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 29, 201911Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019169High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 27, 201946Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 26, 201971Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 25, 201914Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 22, 201937Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 21, 20194Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019264High
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us