Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Elm
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Elm
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Friday, Sep 21, 20182Low
Green
Thursday, Sep 20, 20182Low
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 19, 20180Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Sep 18, 20180Absent
Orange
Monday, Sep 17, 20184Low
Yellow
Friday, Sep 14, 20180Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 13, 20180Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Sep 12, 20180Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Sep 11, 20180Absent
Yellow
Monday, Sep 10, 20180Absent
Green
Friday, Sep 07, 20180Absent
Green
Thursday, Sep 06, 20180Absent
Green
Wednesday, Sep 05, 20180Absent
Green
Tuesday, Sep 04, 20180Absent
Yellow
Friday, Aug 31, 20185Low
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 30, 20182Low
Green
Wednesday, Aug 29, 20182Low
Green
Tuesday, Aug 28, 20180Absent
Yellow
Monday, Aug 27, 20180Absent
Yellow
Friday, Aug 24, 20180Absent
Green
Thursday, Aug 23, 20180Absent
Green
Wednesday, Aug 22, 20180Absent
Green
Tuesday, Aug 21, 20180Absent
Green
Monday, Aug 20, 20180Absent
Green
Friday, Aug 17, 20180Absent
Green
Thursday, Aug 16, 20180Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 15, 20180Absent
Green
Tuesday, Aug 14, 20180Absent
Green
Monday, Aug 13, 20180Absent
Yellow
Friday, Aug 10, 20180Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Aug 09, 20180Absent
Orange
Wednesday, Aug 08, 20180Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Aug 07, 20180Absent
Green
Monday, Aug 06, 20180Absent
Yellow
Friday, Aug 03, 20180Absent
Orange
Thursday, Aug 02, 20180Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Aug 01, 20180Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 31, 20180Absent
Green
Monday, Jul 30, 20180Absent
Green
Friday, Jul 27, 20180Absent
Green
Thursday, Jul 26, 20180Absent
Green
Wednesday, Jul 25, 20180Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jul 24, 20180Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jul 23, 20180Absent
Yellow
Friday, Jul 20, 20180Absent
Yellow



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us