Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Elm
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Elm
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Friday, Jun 14, 20190Absent
Green
Thursday, Jun 13, 20190Absent
Green
Wednesday, Jun 12, 20190Absent
Green
Tuesday, Jun 11, 20190Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 10, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, Jun 07, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, Jun 06, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, Jun 05, 20190Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, Jun 04, 20190Absent
Yellow
Monday, Jun 03, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, May 31, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 30, 20190Absent
Green
Wednesday, May 29, 20190Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, May 28, 20190Absent
Yellow
Friday, May 24, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 23, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, May 22, 20190Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, May 21, 20190Absent
Yellow
Monday, May 20, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, May 17, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 16, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, May 15, 20190Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 14, 20190Absent
Green
Monday, May 13, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, May 10, 20190Absent
Green
Thursday, May 09, 20190Absent
Green
Wednesday, May 08, 20190Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 07, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, May 06, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, May 03, 20190Absent
Green
Thursday, May 02, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, May 01, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 30, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 29, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 26, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 25, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 24, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 23, 20195Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 22, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 19, 20197Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 18, 20199Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 17, 201929Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 16, 201912Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 15, 20192Low
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us