Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Elm
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Elm
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Wednesday, Nov 25, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 24, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 23, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 20, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 19, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 18, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 17, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 16, 20202Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 13, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 12, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 10, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 09, 20202Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Nov 06, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Nov 05, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Nov 04, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Nov 03, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Nov 02, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 30, 20202Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 29, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 28, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 27, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 26, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 23, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 22, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 21, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 20, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 19, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 16, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 15, 20202Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 14, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 13, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 12, 20202Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 09, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 08, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Oct 07, 20202Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Oct 06, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Oct 05, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Oct 02, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Oct 01, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Sep 30, 20200Absent
Green
Tuesday, Sep 29, 20200Absent
Green
Monday, Sep 28, 20200Absent
Green
Friday, Sep 25, 20202Low
Yellow
Thursday, Sep 24, 20204Low
Yellow



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us