Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Birch
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Birch
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Monday, May 20, 20192Low
Green
Friday, May 17, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 16, 20194Low
Yellow
Wednesday, May 15, 20190Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 14, 20197Low
Green
Monday, May 13, 20190Absent
Green
Friday, May 10, 20190Absent
Green
Thursday, May 09, 20192Low
Green
Wednesday, May 08, 20190Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 07, 20194Low
Not Mon*
Monday, May 06, 20194Low
Not Mon*
Friday, May 03, 20194Low
Green
Thursday, May 02, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, May 01, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 30, 20195Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 29, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 26, 20197Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 25, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 24, 201937Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019123High
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 22, 2019112High
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 19, 201975Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 18, 201932Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019310High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 16, 201927Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 15, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 12, 2019144High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 11, 201925Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 10, 20197Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 09, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 08, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 05, 201912Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 04, 201920Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 03, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 02, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 01, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 29, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 28, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 27, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 26, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 25, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 22, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 21, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 20, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 19, 20190Absent
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us