Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Birch
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Birch
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Wednesday, May 27, 20204Low
Green
Tuesday, May 26, 20200Absent
Green
Friday, May 22, 20200Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 21, 20200Absent
Green
Wednesday, May 20, 20200Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 19, 20200Absent
Green
Monday, May 18, 20204Low
Green
Friday, May 15, 20200Absent
Green
Thursday, May 14, 20202Low
Green
Wednesday, May 13, 20200Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 12, 20202Low
Green
Monday, May 11, 20200Absent
Green
Friday, May 08, 20200Absent
Green
Thursday, May 07, 20200Absent
Green
Wednesday, May 06, 20202Low
Green
Tuesday, May 05, 202014Low
Green
Monday, May 04, 20204Low
Green
Friday, May 01, 20205Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 30, 20202Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 29, 202012Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 28, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 27, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 24, 202011Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 23, 202016Moderate
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 22, 202014Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 21, 20204Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 20, 20204Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 17, 202041Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 16, 20202Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 15, 20204Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 14, 20205Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 13, 20202Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 10, 202021Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020120High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020367High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 07, 202084Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 06, 202011Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 03, 20205Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 02, 20204Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 01, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 31, 20200Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 30, 20202Low
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 27, 202029Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 26, 202014Low
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us