Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Ash
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Ash
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Friday, May 24, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 23, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, May 22, 20190Absent
Yellow
Tuesday, May 21, 20190Absent
Yellow
Monday, May 20, 20192Low
Green
Friday, May 17, 20190Absent
Yellow
Thursday, May 16, 20190Absent
Yellow
Wednesday, May 15, 20190Absent
Green
Tuesday, May 14, 20195Low
Green
Monday, May 13, 20192Low
Green
Friday, May 10, 20190Absent
Green
Thursday, May 09, 20197Low
Green
Wednesday, May 08, 20199Low
Green
Tuesday, May 07, 20199Low
Not Mon*
Monday, May 06, 20197Low
Not Mon*
Friday, May 03, 20190Absent
Green
Thursday, May 02, 20194Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, May 01, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 30, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 29, 201916Moderate
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 26, 20194Low
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 25, 20192Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 24, 201943Moderate
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019127High
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 22, 2019228High
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 19, 201971Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019137High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019262High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 16, 201920Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 15, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 12, 201995High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 11, 201912Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 10, 20199Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 09, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 08, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 05, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 04, 20194Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 03, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 02, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 01, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 29, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 28, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 27, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 26, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 25, 20190Absent
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us