Pollen and Mold Center
60 Day Summary – Tree: Ash
Return to Pollen and Mold Center Home

Period to View:  Sixty Days | One Year
Previous Set Gateway
Click to learn more about the Tree: Ash
Date Reading Risk level Air Quality
Friday, Apr 19, 201971Moderate
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019137High
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019262High
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 16, 201920Moderate
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 15, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 12, 201995High
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 11, 201912Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 10, 20199Low
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 09, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 08, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Apr 05, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Apr 04, 20194Low
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Apr 03, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Apr 02, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Apr 01, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 29, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 28, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 27, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 26, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 25, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 22, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 21, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 20, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 19, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 18, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 15, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 14, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 13, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 12, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 11, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 08, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Mar 07, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Mar 06, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Mar 05, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Mar 04, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Mar 01, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 28, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 27, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 26, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Monday, Feb 25, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Friday, Feb 22, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Thursday, Feb 21, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Wednesday, Feb 20, 20190Absent
Not Mon*
Tuesday, Feb 19, 20190Absent
Not Mon*



 
References | FAQs | Contact Us